Faculty Resources

View the Faculty Handbook on the Academic Affairs site >>

Faculty Trustee Selection Process

Faculty Trustee
David M. Kemme

Survey by Faculty 2020
President >
Provost >
College of Education >
College of Arts and Sciences >
School of Communication Sciences and Disorders >
College of Communication and Fine Arts >
Dean of Colleges, Schools, and Academic Units >
Fogelman College of Business and Economics >
Graduate School >
Herff College of Engineering >
Kemmons Wilson School of Hospitality & Resort Management >
Loewenberg College of Nursing >
School of Health Sciences >
Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law >
School of Public Health >
U of M Global & Academic Innovation, College of Professional & Liberal Studies >
Lambuth Campus >
University Libraries >