X

library

LIBRARY STAFF

D.R. Jones  D.R. Jones
  Associate Professor of Law and Director of the Law Library
  Office: Law 220
  Telephone: 678-3244 
  drjones@memphis.edu


Professional Staff:

Deborah Barbee  Deborah Harrison Barbee
  Library Business Services Associate 
  Office: Law 219
  Telephone: 678-5401 
  dbarbee@memphis.edu

beals  Blake Beals
  Assistant Director, Reference and Access Services
  Office: Law 110
  Telephone: 678-5462
  blbeals@memphis.edu

Steve Richardson

 Steve Richardson
 Information Services Librarian
 Office: Law 111B
 Telephone 678-2748
  srchrds9@memphis.edu

Photo Lucinda Valero Rasch
  Assistant Director for Technical Services
  Office: Law 211
  Telephone: 678-2749
  lvalero@memphis.edu


Law Library Staff:

April Parker  April Parker
  Law Library Assistant III 
  Office: Law 111
  Telephone: 678-1739 
  cparker3@memphis.edu

Stephanie Rolen  Emily Lovell
  Law Library Assistant III 
  Office: Law 111
  Telephone: 678-2767 
 Emily.Lovell@memphis.edu

brandon maas

  Brandon Maas
 
Law Library Assistant III 
  Office: Law 210
  Telephone: 678-3027
  bmaas@memphis.edu

ross Lanny Ross
 Law Library Assistant III
 Office: Law 111
 Telephone: 678-5392
 lrrossii@memphis.edu