X

library

LIBRARY STAFF

D.R. Jones  D.R. Jones
  Associate Professor of Law and Director of the Law Library
  Office: Law 220
  Telephone: 678-3244 
  drjones@memphis.edu


Professional Staff:

Deborah Barbee  Deborah Harrison Barbee
  Library Business Services Associate 
  Office: Law 219
  Telephone: 678-5401 
  dbarbee@memphis.edu

beals  Blake Beals
  Assistant Director, Reference and Access Services
  Office: Law 110
  Telephone: 678-5462
  blbeals@memphis.edu

Steve Richardson

 Steve Richardson
 Information Services Librarian
 Office: Law 111B
 Telephone 678-2748
 srchrds9@memphis.edu

 stephanie rolenStephanie Baker Huckaby
 Collection Services and Electronic Resources Librarian
 Office: Law 210
 Telephone 678-3242
 sabaker@memphis.edu

Photo Lucinda Valero Rasch
 Assistant Director for Technical Services
 Office: Law 211
 Telephone: 678-2749
 lvalero@memphis.edu


Law Library Staff:

Emily Lovell  Emily Lovell
  Law Library Assistant III for Technical Services 
  Office: Law 210
  Telephone:  
  Emily.Lovell@memphis.edu 

Kimberly D. Mooney  Kimberly D. Mooney
  Law Library Assistant III 
  Office: Law 111
  Telephone: 678-1739
  kdmooney@memphis.edu  

kevan worthy

  Kevan Worthy
 
Law Library Assistant III 
  Office: Law 111
  Telephone: 678-5392
  klworthy1@memphis.edu