X

Staff

Shenan Arnold
PSC Office Coordinator
sarnold5@memphis.edu
Psychological Services Center
678.2148

Tyechia Barnes
Academic Advisor
tbarnes@memphis.edu
Room 205
678.4081

James Beel
LSP II
jcbeel@memphis.edu
Room A100
678.2336

Tinese Hazlett Harris
Administrative Associate I
bthrris3@memphis.edu
Room 201
678.4699

Esther Hudson
TIGER Administrative Assistant
asutton3@memphis.edu
Room 318
678.3531

Sherrikia McDuffy
PSC Office Associate
srmcdffy@memphis.edu
Psychological Services Center
678.2147

Deborah McLane
Academic Advisor
d.mclane@memphis.edu
Room 205
678.2543


Martha Moore
Academic Advisor
mmoore2@memphis.edu
Room 205
678.2543

Marion Powless
Academic Services Coordinator
mpowless@memphis.edu
Room 214
678.4242

Cynthia Walker
Graduate Secretary
cywshngt@memphis.edu
Room 326
678.4340

Lydia Warren
Pre- Award Coordinator
lwarren3@memphis.edu
Room 318
678.5587

Chaquieta Williamson
Business Officer II
c.l.williamson@memphis.edu
Room 220
678.4698

 

Institute for Intelligent Systems Staff

Mattie Haynes
Business Officer I (IIS)
mrhaynes@memphis.edu
FedEx Building, Room 436B
678.4099

Jenice Jackson
Financial Services Associate
jjackson@memphis.edu
FedEx Building, Room 406
678.5307