X

Graduate Students

Print Copy

no photo Donatus (Atsu) Agbaglo
Off: SM 415A
email: dagbaglo@memphis.edu
Melissa Alfonso Melissa Alfonso
Off: SM 027
email: mrlfonso@memphis.edu
Kris Amrhein Kristopher Amrhein
Off: SM 204C
email: kdmrhein@memphis.edu
James Barr James Barr
Off:
email: jbarr2[at]memphis.edu
Colby Bell Colby Bell
Off: SM 215 
email: cbell9@memphis.edu
Naga Boppana Naga Boppana
Off: SM 027
email: nboppana@memphis.edu
Joseph Burns Joseph Burns
Off: SM 415A
email: jburns7@memphis.edu
Tyler Camp Tyler Camp
Off: SM 215
email: tcamp2@memphis.edu
Paige Castleman Paige Castleman
Off: SM 425 
e-mail: pncstlmn@memphis.edu
Kate Charbonnet Kate Charbonnet
Off: SM 219A
e-mail: kchrbnnt@memphis.edu
Malcolm Charles Roland (Malcolm) Charles
Off: SM 311
e-mail: rmchrles@memphis.edu
Davis Dahlberg Davis Dahlberg
Off: SM 415A
email: dddhlbrg@memphis.edu
Christy Dyer Christy Dyer
Off: SM 425
email: cldyer@memphis.edu
Tamanna Ferdous Tamanna Ferdous
Off: SM 413A
email: tferdous@memphis.edu
Connor Frost Connor Frost
Off: SM 413B
email: cfrost3@memphis.edu
Caleb Gallops Caleb Gallops
Off: SM 425
email: cgallops@memphis.edu
Saghar Gomrok Saghar Gomrok
Off: SM 415
email: sgomrok@memphis.edu
Makenzie Griffing Makenzie Griffing
Off: SM 425
email: mcgrffng@memphis.edu
Keri Hannie Keri Hannie
Off: SM 425 
email: khannie@memphis.edu
No Photo Madison Herbert
Off: SM 027A
email: mthrbert@memphis.edu
No Photo Brian Hoffman
Off: SM 425
email: bhoffman@memphis.edu
William Hutcherson William Hutcherson
Off: SM 025
email: wlhtchr1@memphis.edu
Aaron Jones Aaron Jones
Off: SM 413A
email: ajones27@memphis.edu
No Photo Kristin Knight
Off: SM 219A
email: knknight@memphis.edu
No Photo Roger Letterman
Off:
e-mail: rglttrmn[at]memphis.edu
Kwei-Yu Liu Kwei-Yu Liu
Off: SM 413A
e-mail: kliu2@memphis.edu
Angel Mercado Angel Mercado
Off: SM 315
email: mercado1@memphis.edu
Marcy Merritt Marcy Merritt
Off: SM 413A
email: mmrritt3@memphis.edu
Scott Powers Scott Powers
Off: SM 203B 
e-mail: srpowers@memphis.edu
No Photo Alberto Luis Rodriguez
Off: SM 204
email: lrdrgez6@memphis.edu
No Photo Hossain Shadman
Off:
email: hshadman@memphis.edu
Brent Stacy Brent Stacy
Off: SM 027D
email: bastacy@memphis.edu
No Photo Ashton Stowe
Off: 
email: amstowe@memphis.edu
Teja Suhagia Tejaskumar Suhagia (Teja)
Off: SM 413B
email: tsuhagia@memphis.edu
Thomas Summers Thomas Summers
Off: SM 415
e-mail: tsummers1@memphis.edu
Greg Szwabowski Gregory Szwabowski
Off: SM 425
email: gszwbwsk@memphis.edu
 Natalie Taylor Natalie Taylor
Off: SM 315
e-mail: nstylor2@memphis.edu
Brittany Thomas Brittany Thomas
Off: SM 425
email: bnthmas1@memphis.edu
Vojtech Vinduska Vojtech Vinduska
Off: SM 204C 
e-mail: vvnduska@memphis.edu
Breanna von Dollen Breanna von Dollen
Off: SM 025
email: bvndllen@memphis.edu
James von Dollen James von Dollen
Off: SM 203B
email: jfvndlln@memphis.edu
Ping Wang Ping Wang
Off: SM 319
e-mail: pwang1@memphis.edu
Rachel Wiley Rachel Wiley
Off: SM 425
email: erwiley@memphis.edu
Drake Williams Drake Williams
Lab Assistant
Off: SM 003  Ph: 901-678-2882
email: dhwllms3@memphis.edu
Ray Wilson Ray Wilson
Off: SM 204C 
e-mail: rwlson14@memphis.edu
Timothy Yokley Timothy Yokley
Off: SM 315
e-mail: tyokley@memphis.edu