X

Graduate Students

Print Copy

no photo Donatus (Atsu) Agbaglo - (DeYonker group)
Off: SM 415A
email: dagbaglo@memphis.edu
Melissa Alfonso Melissa Alfonso - (Simone and Emmert groups)
Off: SM 027
email: mrlfonso@memphis.edu
no title Nada Amer - (Zhao group)
Off: SM TBA
email: namer@memphis.edu
Kris Amrhein Kristopher Amrhein - (Huang group)
Off: SM 204C
email: kdmrhein@memphis.edu
Colby Bell Colby Bell - (Clark group)
Off: SM 215 
email: cbell9@memphis.edu
Paige Castleman Paige Castleman - (Parrill and Baker groups)
Off: SM 425 
e-mail: pncstlmn@memphis.edu
Malcolm Charles Roland (Malcolm) Charles - (Brewster group)
Off: SM 311
e-mail: rmchrles@memphis.edu
no photo Hayden Criswell - (Baker group)
Off: SM TBD
email: hlcrswll@memphis.edu
Christy Dyer Christy Dyer - (Parrill and Baker groups)
Off: SM 425
email: cldyer@memphis.edu
Tamanna Ferdous Tamanna Ferdous - (Fujiwara group)
Off: SM 413A
email: tferdous@memphis.edu
Caleb Gallops Caleb Gallops - (Wang group)
Off: SM 425
email: cgallops@memphis.edu
Saghar Gomrok Saghar Gomrok - (Wang group)
Off: SM 415
email: sgomrok@memphis.edu
No Photo Madison Herbert - (Simone and Emmert groups)
Off: SM 027A
email: mthrbert@memphis.edu
No Photo Brian Hoffman - (Baker group)
Off: SM 425
email: bhoffman@memphis.edu
William Hutcherson William Hutcherson - (Garner group)
Off: SM 025
email: wlhtchr1@memphis.edu
No Photo Kristin Knight - (Alexander group)
Off: SM 219A
email: knknight@memphis.edu
Marcy Merritt Marcy Merritt - (Fujiwara group)
Off: SM 413A
email: mmrritt3@memphis.edu
no photo Taylor Mitchell - (Huang group)
Off: TBD
e-mail: mltylor3@memphis.edu
no photo Sarah Pak - (Nascimento group)
Off: TBD
e-mail: spak1@memphis.edu
No Photo Alberto Luis Rodriguez - (Huang group)
Off: SM 204
email: lrdrgez6@memphis.edu
No Photo Hossain Shadman - (Wang group)
Off: TBD
email: hshadman@memphis.edu
Brent Stacy Brent Stacy - (Simone and Emmert groups)
Off: SM 027D
email: bastacy@memphis.edu
Teja Suhagia Tejaskumar Suhagia (Teja) - (DeYonker group)
Off: SM 413B
email: tsuhagia@memphis.edu
Thomas Summers Thomas Summers - (DeYonker group)
Off: SM 415
e-mail: tsummers1@memphis.edu
Greg Szwabowski Gregory Szwabowski - (Parrill and Baker groups)
Off: SM 425
email: gszwbwsk@memphis.edu
 Natalie Taylor Natalie Taylor - (Brewster group)
Off: SM 315
e-mail: nstylor2@memphis.edu
Vojtech Vinduska Vojtech Vinduska - (Huang group)
Off: SM 204C 
e-mail: vvnduska@memphis.edu
Breanna von Dollen Breanna von Dollen - (Garner group)
Off: SM 025
email: bvndllen@memphis.edu
James von Dollen James von Dollen - (Burkey group)
Off: SM 203B
email: jfvndlln@memphis.edu
Rachel Wiley Rachel Wiley - (Baker group)
Off: SM 425
email: erwiley@memphis.edu
Ray Wilson Ray Wilson - (Huang group)
Off: SM 204C 
e-mail: rwlson14@memphis.edu