X

Chemistry Faculty

Tenured/Tenure-Track

William AlexanderWilliam Alexander
Associate Professor
Smith 225
901.678.2632
wlxnder2@memphis.edu

 

Daniel L. BakerDaniel L. Baker
Associate Professor
Graduate Coordinator
Smith 429
901.678.1670
dlbaker@memphis.edu

Timothy Brewster

Timothy Brewster
Assistant Professor
Smith 211
901.678.2692
tbrwster@memphis.edu

 

Photo Coming SoonPeter K. Bridson
Associate Professor
Smith 308
901.678.4423
pbridson@memphis.edu

 

Theodore J. BurkeyTheodore (Ted) J. Burkey
Professor
Smith 205
901.678.2634
tburkey@memphis.edu

 

Kensha ClarkKensha Clark
Assistant Professor
Smith 221
901.678.4416
kclark17@memphis.edu

 

Photo Coming SoonNathan J. DeYonker
Assistant Professor
Smith 411
901.678.2029
ndyonker@memphis.edu

 

Gary EmmertGary L. Emmert
Associate Dean & Professor
Scates 108 | Smith 009
901.678.5692 | 901.678.2638
gemmert@memphis.edu


Tomoka Fujiwara

Tomoko Fujiwara
Associate Professor
Smith 409
901.678.5558
tfjiwara@memphis.edu

 

Charles GarnerCharles Garner
Associate Professor
Smith 023
901.678.4812
cgarner7@memphis.edu

 

Xiaohua HuangXiaohua Huang
Associate Professor
Smith 209
901.678.1728
xhuang4@memphis.edu

 

Photo Coming SoonHenry A. Kurtz
Chair & Professor
Smith 210/421
901.678.2638 | 901.678.3293
hkurtz@memphis.edu

 

Erno LindnerErno Lindner
Professor
Engineering Tech (ET) 321D
901.678.5641
elindner@memphis.edu

 

Abby Parrill-BakerAbby L. Parrill-Baker
Dean, College of Arts & Sciences | Professor
Scates 107 | Smith 407
901.678.3371
aparrill@memphis.edu

 

Paul SimonePaul Simone
Associate Professor
Smith 011
901.678.3671
psimone@memphis.edu

 

Thomas SutterThomas Sutter
Professor
Life Sciences (LS) 511
901.678.8391
tsutter@memphis.edu

 

Yongmei WangYongmei Wang
Professor
Smith 419
901.678.2629
ywang@memphis.edu

 

Xuan ZhaoXuan Zhao
Associate Professor
Smith 305
901.678.1423
xzhao1@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

Teaching Faculty

Nancy SantagataNancy Santagata
Instructor
Smith 109
901.678.4445
nmsntgta@memphis.edu

 

Jermaine JohnsonJermaine Johnson
Lecturer- Lambuth Campus
Hyde 219A
901.678.7913
jjhnsn26@memphis.edu

 

Photo Coming SoonIulia Sacui
Instructor
Smith 107
901.678.2631
isacui@memphis.edu