X

Chemistry Faculty

William A. Alexander

William A. Alexander

Associate Professor
Smith 225
901.678.2632
wlxnder2@memphis.edu
 

Daniel L. Baker

Daniel L. Baker

Associate Professor
Graduate Coordinator
Smith 429
901.678.1670
dlbaker@memphis.edu

Timothy P. Brewster

Timothy P. Brewster

Assistant Professor
Smith 211
901.678.2692
tbrwster@memphis.edu
 

Peter K. Bridson

Peter K. Bridson

Associate Professor
Undergraduate Advisor
Smith 308
901.678.2621
pbridson@memphis.edu

Ted Burkey

Theodore (Ted) J. Burkey

Professor
Smith 205
901.678.2634
tburkey@memphis.edu
 

Kensha Clark

Kensha M. Clark

Assistant Professor
Smith 221
901.678.4416
kclark17@memphis.edu
 

Nathan DeYonker

Nathan DeYonker

Assistant Professor
Smith 411
901.678.2029
ndyonker@memphis.edu
 

Gary Emmert

Gary L. Emmert

Professor & Assoc. Dean,
College of Arts & Sciences
Scates 108 | Smith 009
901.678.5692 | 901.678.2638
gemmert@memphis.edu

Tomoka Fujiwara

Tomoko Fujiwara

Associate Professor
Smith 409
901.678.5558
tfjiwara@memphis.edu
 

Charles Garner

Charles M. Garner

Associate Professor
Smith 023
901.678.4812
cgarner7@memphis.edu
 

Xiaohua Huang

Xiaohua Huang

Associate Professor
Smith 209
901.678.1728
xhuang4@memphis.edu
 

Jermaine Johnson

Jermaine O. Johnson

Senior Lecturer
Lambuth Campus
Hyde 219A
901.678.7913
jjhnsn26@memphis.edu

Henry Kurtz

Henry A. Kurtz

Professor
Smith 412B
901.678.2638
hkurtz@memphis.edu
 

Erno Lindner

Erno Lindner

Professor
Biomedical Engineering
ET 321D
901.678.5641
elindner@memphis.edu

Photo Coming Soon

Daniel R. Nascimento

Assistant Professor
Smith 421
901.678.4086
drnscmnt@memphis.edu
 

Abby Parrill

Abby L. Parrill-Baker

Professor and Dean,
College of Arts & Sciences
Scates 107 | Smith 407
901.678.3371
aparrill@memphis.edu

Iulia Sacui

Iulia Sacui

Instructor
Smith 107
901.678.2631
isacui@memphis.edu
 

Nancy Santagata

Nancy M. Santagata

Instructor
Smith 109
901.678.4445
nmsntgta@memphis.edu
 

Paul Simone

Paul S. Simone

Associate Professor
Department Chair
Smith 210 | Smith 011
901.678.3671
psimone@memphis.edu

Thomas Sutter

Thomas R. Sutter

Professor
Biological Sciences
LS 511
901.678.8391
tsutter@memphis.edu

Yongmei Wang

Yongmei Wang

Professor
Smith 419
901.678.2629
ywang@memphis.edu
 

Xuan Zhao

Xuan Zhao

Associate Professor
Smith 305
901.678.1423
xzhao1@memphis.edu