X

Chemistry Staff

Departmental

Adrienne BontonAdrienne Bonton
Stockroom Manager
Smith 013
901.678.2633
abonton@memphis.edu 

 

Nicole HoyleNicole Hoyle
Administrative Associate II
Smith 210
901.678.2621
nhoyle@memphis.edu 

 

Research Specialist

Michael A. Brown
Research Specialist
Smith 07
901-678-4427
mabrown@memphis.edu

 

Photo Coming SoonQianyi Cheng
Research Scientist
Smith 405
901.678.4430
qcheng1@memphis.edu  

 

Truc Chi Thi PhamTruc Chi Pham
Research Scientist
Smith 427
901.678.4865
tcpham@memphis.edu  

 

Photo Coming SoonKristie Ruddick
Research Specialist
Smith 407
901.678.4414
kruddick@memphis.edu 

 

Drake WilliamsDrake Williams
Lab Assistant
Smith 003
901.678.2882
dhwllms3@memphis.edu 

 


Post-doctoral Associates

New Rajashekhar Kanchanapally
Post Doctoral Fellow
Smith 204C
901-678-4322
rknchnpl@memphis.edu

 

New Post Doc

Tanei Ricks
Post Doctoal Fellow
Smith 315
901-678-2635
tricks@memphis.edu