X

Contact the Department of Criminology and Criminal Justice

mccord

311 McCord Hall
The University of Memphis
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: 901.678.2737
Fax: 901.678.5279

We are located on the east side of campus next to the Health Center and the track. View the campus map >

 

 

Faculty & Staff

(Names Listed Alphabetically)

Bert Burraston

Bert Burraston
Associate Professor
319 McCord Hall
901.678.5279
bbrrston@memphis.edu

Photo coming soon

Randolph Dupont
Professor
309 McCord Hall
901.678.5484
rdupont@memphis.edu

Amaia Iratzoqui

Amaia Iratzoqui
Assistant Professor
325 McCord Hall
901.678.3401
ratzoqui@memphis.edu

amandajohnson

Amanda Johnson
Associate Professor; Undergraduate Coordinator
311 McCord Hall
901.678.2737
djhnsn42@memphis.edu

Sheri Keenan

Sheri Jenkins Keenan
Clinical Assistant Professor; CCCR Coordinator
705 Lambuth Boulevard
731.425.1921
sljnknsk@memphis.edu

Shelley Keith

Shelley Keith
Associate Professor; Graduate Coordinator
326 McCord Hall
901.678.3398
srkeith@memphis.edu

Angela Madden

Angela Madden
Research Associate Professor
321 McCord Hall
901.678.5923
Angela.Madden@memphis.edu

Tim McCuddy

Tim McCuddy
Assistant Professor
328 McCord
901.678.4460
tmccuddy@memphis.edu

James McCutcheon

James McCutcheon
Associate Professor
317 McCord Hall
901.678.3399
jcmcctch@memphis.edu 

George Megelsh

George Megelsh
Senior Lecturer
Lambuth Campus
731.425.1922
gmmgelsh@memphis.edu

Laurel O'Neil

Laurel O'Neil
Instructor/Coordinator
311 McCord Hall
901.678.2986
lmmiles@memphis.edu

Andrew Senter

Andrew Senter
Instructor/Coordinator
309 McCord Hall
901.678.2761
jasenter@memphis.edu

KB Turner

KB Turner
Associate Professor; Department Chair
300 McCord Hall
901.678.3397
kbturner@memphis.edu

Stephen Watts

Stephen Watts
Assistant Professor
323 McCord Hall
901.678.5662
sjwatts@memphis.edu

Lenard Wells

Lenard Wells
Instructor
323 McCord
901.678.3396
lwells2@memphis.edu

Montoya Williams

Montoya Williams
Administrative Associate I
302 McCord Hall
901.678.3611
misom@memphis.edu


Graduate Students

Meet our current graduate students >