X

Contact the Department of Criminology and Criminal Justice

browning

Browning Hall, third floor
The University of Memphis
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: 901.678.2737
Fax: 901.678.5279

We are located on the east side of campus near the Health Center and across from the track. View the campus map >

 

 

 

Faculty & Staff

(Names Listed Alphabetically)

bert

Bert Burraston
Associate Professor; Department Chair
303 Browning Hall
901.678.4767
bbrrston@memphis.edu                                                                                             


clark_orig

Miriam Clark
Assistant Professor
317 Browning Hall
901-678-5923
m.clark@memphis.edu


man blank Randolph Dupont
Professor
335 Browning Hall
901.678.5484
rdupont@memphis.edu

gurley_orig Michael Gurley
Assistant Professor of Teaching
329 Browning Hall
901.678.xxxx
mgurley@memphis.edu

Amaia Iratzoqui Amaia Iratzoqui
Associate Professor
316 Browning Hall
901.678.3401
ratzoqui@memphis.edu

amandajohnson Amanda Johnson
Associate Professor; Graduate Coordinator
315 Browning Hall
901.678.2737
djhnsn42@memphis.edu

Shelley Keith Shelley Keith
Associate Professor
323 Browning Hall
901.678.3398
srkeith@memphis.edu

koo_orig

Doyun Koo
Assistant Professor
331 Browning Hall
901-678-xxxx
doyun.koo@memphis.edu


Tim McCuddy

Tim McCuddy
Assistant Professor
318 Browning Hall
901.678.4460
tmccuddy@memphis.edu


James McCutcheon James McCutcheon
Associate Professor
320 Browning Hall
901.678.3399
jcmcctch@memphis.edu

George Megelsh George Megelsh
Associate Professor of Teaching
Varnell-Jones, 200 C
731.425.1922
gmmgelsh@memphis.edu

Andrew Senter Andrew Senter
Assistant Professor of Teaching/Advising Coordinator
309 Browning Hall
901.678.2761
jasenter@memphis.edu

sipe_orig

Jennie Sipe
Administrative Associate I
301 Browning Hall
901.678.3611
jennie.s@memphis.edu


Stephen Watts Stephen Watts
Associate Professor
321 Browning Hall
901.678.5662
sjwatts@memphis.edu

webb_orig

MK Webb
Assistant Professor of Teaching/Advising Coordinator
313 Browning Hall
901.678.xxxx
m.k.webb@memphis.edu


williams Mark Williams
Assistant Professor of Teaching
319 Browning Hall
901.678.xxxx
mcwillms@memphis.edu

 


Graduate Students

Meet our current graduate students >