X

Mathematics Graduate Students

 

Fayaz AhamedFayaz Ahamed, Graduate Assistant
Email: mahamed@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 145

Maria AjiboyeMaria Ajíbòyè, Graduate Assistant
Email: majiboye@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 310

Arife AltinArife Altin, Graduate Assistant
Email: adaltin@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 310

Sharmin AtiqueSharmin Atique, Graduate Assistant
Email: satique@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 310

Ahsan BhagatAhsan Bhagat, Graduate Student
Email: abhagat@memphis.edu

Marcelo BongartiMarcelo Bongarti, Graduate Assistant
Email: msbngrti@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 145
Phone: 901.678.4771

Kevin BronsonKevin Bronson, Graduate Student
Email: kbronson@memphis.edu

Diego Calle-CadavidDiego Calle Cadavid, Graduate Assistant
Email: dcllcdvd@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 145
Phone: 901.678.4771

Sutthirut CharoenphonSutthirut Charoenphon, Graduate Assistant
Email: schrnphn@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 312

Priyadarshi DeyPriyadarshi Dey, Graduate Assistant
Email: pdey@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 316

Zachary EasleyZachary Easley, Graduate Assistant
Email: zkeasley@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 143

John EbertJohn Ebert, Graduate Assistant
Email: jjebert@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 143

Tommy FergusonTommy Ferguson, Graduate Student
Email: tjfrgson@memphis.edu

Josias GomezJosias Gomez, Graduate Student
Email: jogomez@memphis.edu

Joshua GriceJoshua Grice, Graduate Student
Email: jgrice1@memphis.edu

Conner GriffinConner Griffin, Graduate Assistant
Email: cgrffn11@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 143

Pamela GuerreroPamela Guerrero, Graduate Student
Email: pgrrero3@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 310

Stephen GuffeyStephen Guffey, Graduate Assistant
Email: sguffey@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 312

Rebekah HerrmanRebekah Herrman, Graduate Assistant
Email: rherrman@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 240
Phone: 901.678.1319

Sana KazemiSana Kazemi, Graduate Assistant
Email: skazemi@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 310

David LewisDavid Lewis, Graduate Assistant
Email: dclewis2@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 240
Phone: 901.678.1319

Rasika MahawattegeRasika Mahawattege, Graduate Assistant
Email: rmhwttge@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 312

Sovanlal MondalSovanlal Mondal, Graduate Assistant
Email: smondal@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 143

 Monika Monika, Graduate Assistant
Email: myadav@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 316

Tai NguyenTai Nguyen, Graduate Student
Email: thngyen6@memphis.edu

Francis SamuelFrancis Samuel, Graduate Assistant
Email: fasamuel@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 145
Phone: 901.678.5746

Sam SpeedSam Speed, Graduate Student
Email: samspeed@memphis.edu

Mariusz ZylukMariusz Żyluk, Graduate Assistant
Email: mzyluk@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 145
Phone: 901.678.4771

Statistics Graduate Students

 

Reem Ali O AlhathbiReem Ali O Alhathbi, Graduate Student
Email: rlhathbi@memphis.edu

John Appiah-KubiJohn Appiah-Kubi, Graduate Assistant
Email: jpphkubi@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Ben BrownBen Brown, Graduate Student
Email: bsbrown1@memphis.edu

Casey CarrCasey Carr, Graduate Student
Email: clcarr2@memphis.edu

Parth DesaiParth Desai, Graduate Student
Email: pjdesai@memphis.edu

Luhang HanLuhang Han, Graduate Student
Email: lhan2@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Camden HarrellCamden Harrell, Graduate Student
Email: crhrrell@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Kaiwen LiKaiwen Li, Graduate Student
Email: kli@memphis.edu

Jonathan McCurdyJonathan McCurdy, Graduate Assistant
Email: jrmccrdy@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334

Courtney MuldrowCourtney Muldrow, Graduate Student
Email: cmuldrow@memphis.edu

Andrew OkimaitAndrew Okimait, Graduate Assistant
Email: aokimait@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Joshua OladeleJoshua Ọládélé, Graduate Student
Email: joladele@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 370
Phone: 901.678.1372

Yunusa OlufadiYunusa Olufadi, Graduate Assistant
Email: yolufadi@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Andrew OttAndrew Ott, Graduate Assistant
Email: aott@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Kenneth PasiahKenneth Pasiah, Graduate Assistant
Email: kbpasiah@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Eugene PearlmanEugene Pearlman, Graduate Student
Email: sparlman@memphis.edu

Sohely PervenSohely Perven, Graduate Student
Email: sperven@memphis.edu

Ngan PhamNgan Pham, Graduate Student
Email: npham@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334

Kevin RussellKevin Russell, Graduate Student
Email: kjrssell@memphis.edu

Genghu ShiGenghu Shi, Graduate Student
Email: gshi@memphis.edu

Lei ShiLei Shi, Graduate Student
Email: lshi@memphis.edu

John SnyderJohn Snyder, Graduate Student
Email: jsnyder@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Lauren SobralLauren Sobral, Graduate Student
Email: lsobral@memphis.edu

Farnaz SolatikiaFarnaz Solatikia, Graduate Student
Email: fsltikia@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334

Yilun SunYilun Sun, Graduate Student
Email: ysun6@memphis.edu

Anusha SunkaraAnusha Sunkara, Graduate Student
Email: sunkara1@memphis.edu

Robert VaughnRobert Vaughn, Graduate Assistant
Email: rwvaughn@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Breya WalkerBreya Walker, Graduate Student
Email: bswlker2@memphis.edu

Jiajing WangJiajing Wang, Graduate Student
Email: jwang13@memphis.edu

Mingjuan WangMingjuan Wang, Graduate Student
Email: mwang2@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Derrick WheatleyDerrick Wheatley, Graduate Student
Email: dwheatly@memphis.edu

Alemayehu WoldeAlemayehu Wolde, Graduate Student
Email: azwolde@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Meihua YangMeihua Yang, Graduate Student
Email: myang@memphis.edu

Teaching of Math Graduate Students

 

 

 

Marsha KuykendallMarsha Kuykendall, Graduate Student
Email: mkykndll@memphis.edu

Dustin PerryDustin Perry, Graduate Student
Email: dperry3@memphis.edu

Jeffrey SevillaJeffrey Sevilla, Graduate Student
Email: jdsvilla@memphis.edu

 

Nichole YarbroughNichole Yarbrough, Graduate Student
Email: nyrbrgh1@memphis.edu