X

Mathematics Graduate Students

Fayaz AhamedFayaz Ahamed, Graduate Assistant
Email: mahamed@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 145

 

Maria AjiboyeMaria Ajíbòyè, Graduate Assistant
Email: majiboye@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 310

 

Arife AltinArife Altin, Graduate Assistant
Email: adaltin@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 310

 

Sharmin AtiqueSharmin Atique, Graduate Assistant
Email: satique@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 310

 

Ahsan BhagatAhsan Bhagat, Graduate Student
Email: abhagat@memphis.edu

 

Marcelo Bongarti

Marcelo Bongarti, Graduate Assistant
Email: msbngrti@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 145

 

Kevin BronsonKevin Bronson, Graduate Student
Email: kbronson@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 143

 

William CrossWilliam Cross, Graduate Student
Email: wmcross@memphis.edu

 

Priyadarshi DeyPriyadarshi Dey, Graduate Assistant
Email: pdey@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 316

 

Zachary EasleyZachary Easley, Graduate Assistant
Email: zkeasley@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 143

 

John EbertJohn Ebert, Graduate Assistant
Email: jjebert@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 143

 

Josias GomezJosias Gomez, Graduate Student
Email: jogomez@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 145

 

Joshua GriceJoshua Grice, Graduate Student
Email: jgrice1@memphis.edu

 

Conner GriffinConner Griffin, Graduate Assistant
Email: cgrffn11@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 143

 

Pamela GuerreroPamela Guerrero, Graduate Student
Email: pgrrero3@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 310

 

Stephen GuffeyStephen Guffey, Graduate Assistant
Email: sguffey@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 312

 

Alexander JeffersonAlexander Jefferson, Graduate Student
Email: sjffrsn3@memphis.edu

 

Bahati KayihuraP. Kayihura Bahati, Graduate Student
Email: pkyhrbht@memphis.edu

 

Sana KazemiSana Kazemi, Graduate Assistant
Email: skazemi@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 310

 

Mustapha KureMustapha Kure, Graduate Student
Email: mkure@memphis.edu

 

Rasika MahawattegeRasika Mahawattege, Graduate Assistant
Email: rmhwttge@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 312

 

Aaron MathisAaron Mathis, Graduate Assistant
Email: ajmathis@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 145

 

Sovanlal MondalSovanlal Mondal, Graduate Assistant
Email: smondal@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 143

 

 Monika Monika, Graduate Assistant
Email: myadav@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 316

 

Tai NguyenTai Nguyen, Graduate Student
Email: thngyen6@memphis.edu

 

Andrea Rey RomeroAndrea Rey Romero, Graduate Student
Email: ryromero@memphis.edu

 

Madhumita RoyMadhumita Roy, Graduate Assistant
Email: mroy@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 143

 

Kevin RussellKevin Russell, Graduate Student
Email: kjrssell@memphis.edu

 

Sam SpeedSam Speed, Graduate Student
Email: samspeed@memphis.edu

 

Mariusz ZylukMariusz Żyluk, Graduate Assistant
Email: mzyluk@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 145

 

Statistics Graduate Students


John Appiah-KubiJohn Appiah-Kubi, Graduate Assistant
Email: jpphkubi@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

 

Clifford CraffordClifford Crafford, Graduate Assistant
Email: ccrfford@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Luhang HanLuhang Han, Graduate Student
Email: lhan2@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Kaiwen LiKaiwen Li, Graduate Student
Email: kli@memphis.edu

 

Jonathan McCurdyJonathan McCurdy, Graduate Assistant
Email: jrmccrdy@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Andrew OkimaitAndrew Okimait, Graduate Assistant
Email: aokimait@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Kenneth PasiahKenneth Pasiah, Graduate Assistant
Email: kbpasiah@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Eugene PearlmanEugene Pearlman, Graduate Student
Email: sparlman@memphis.edu

 

Ngan PhamNgan Pham, Graduate Student
Email: npham@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Genghu ShiGenghu Shi, Graduate Student
Email: gshi@memphis.edu

 

John SnyderJohn Snyder, Graduate Student
Email: jsnyder@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Farnaz SolatikiaFarnaz Solatikia, Graduate Student
Email: fsltikia@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Yilun SunYilun Sun, Graduate Student
Email: ysun6@memphis.edu

 

Robert VaughnRobert Vaughn, Graduate Assistant
Email: rwvaughn@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Breya WalkerBreya Walker, Graduate Student
Email: bswlker2@memphis.edu

 

Jiajing WangJiajing Wang, Graduate Student
Email: jwang13@memphis.edu

 

Mingjuan WangMingjuan Wang, Graduate Student
Email: mwang2@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145