X

Mathematics Graduate Students

Fayaz AhamedFayaz Ahamed, Graduate Assistant
Email: mahamed@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 145

 

Sara Alsuradi
Sara Alsuradi, Graduate Student 
Email: salsuradi@memphis.edu

Office: Dunn Hall 316

 

Sharmin AtiqueSharmin Atique, Graduate Assistant
Email: satique@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 310

 

Joondo ChangJoondo Chang, Graduate Assistant
Email: chang.joondo@memphis.edu 
Office: Dunn Hall 145

 

UtturanUttaran Choudhurry, Graduate Assistant
Email: chdhurry@memphis.edu 
Office: Dunn Hall 143

 

William CrossWilliam Cross, Graduate Student
Email: wmcross@memphis.edu

 

Zachary EasleyZachary Easley, Graduate Assistant
Email: zkeasley@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 143

 

John EbertJohn Ebert, Graduate Assistant
Email: jjebert@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 143

 

Josias GomezJosias Gomez, Graduate Assistant
Email: jogomez@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 145

 

Joshua GriceJoshua Grice, Graduate Student
Email: jgrice1@memphis.edu

 

Conner GriffinConner Griffin, Graduate Assistant
Email: cgrffn11@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 143

 

Pamela GuerreroPamela Guerrero, Graduate Student
Email: pgrrero3@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 310

 

Ling He
Ling He, Graduate Student 
email: lhe2@memphis.edu

 

 

Alexander Jefferson

Alexander Jefferson, Graduate Assistant 
Email: sjffrsn3@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 312

 

Sana Kazemi

Sana Kazemi, Graduate Assistant
Email: skazemi@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 310

 

Rasika MahawattegeRasika Mahawattege, Graduate Assistant
Email: rmhwttge@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 312

 

Aaron MathisAaron Mathis, Graduate Assistant
Email: ajmathis@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 145

 

Sovanlal MondalSovanlal Mondal, Graduate Assistant
Email: smondal@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 143

 

 Monika Monika, Graduate Assistant
Email: myadav@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 316

 

Bennett PoormanBennett Poorman, Graduate Assistant
Email: bcporman@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 312

 

Andrea Rey Romero

Andrea Rey, Graduate Assistant 
Email: ryromero@memphis.edu 
Office: Dunn Hall 145

 

Madhumita RoyMadhumita Roy, Graduate Assistant
Email: mroy@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 143

 

Kevin RussellKevin Russell, Graduate Assistant
Email: kjrssell@memphis.edu

 

Sam SpeedSam Speed, Graduate Student
Email: samspeed@memphis.edu

 

Tapesh YadavTapesh Yadav, Graduate Assistant
Email: tyadav@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 143

 

Runze Wang

 Runze Wang, Graduate Assistant
 Email: rwang6@memphis.edu
 Office: Dunn Hall 310

 

Statistics Graduate Students

iadamIbraheem Adams, Graduate Assistant
Email: iadams2@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334

 

Adetayo Adetoro

Adetayo Adetoro, Graduate Assistant
Email: oadetoro@memphis.edu

 

 

P. Kayihura BahatiP. Kayihura Bahati, Graduate Student 
Email: pkyhrbht@memphis.edu 
Office: Dunn Hall 334

 

Kevin BronsonKevin Bronson, Graduate Student
Email: kbronson@memphis.edu

 

Clifford CraffordClifford Crafford, Graduate Assistant
Email: ccrfford@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Luhang HanLuhang Han, Graduate Student
Email: lhan2@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334

 

Mustapha KureMustapha Kure, Graduate Student
Email: mkure@memphis.edu

 

Jonathan McCurdyJonathan McCurdy, Graduate Assistant
Email: jrmccrdy@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Andrew OkimaitAndrew Okimait, Graduate Assistant
Email: aokimait@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Eugene PearlmanEugene Pearlman, Graduate Student
Email: sparlman@memphis.edu

 

John SnyderJohn Snyder, Graduate Assistant
Email: jsnyder@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Yilun SunYilun Sun, Graduate Student
Email: ysun6@memphis.edu

 

Jiajing WangJiajing Wang, Graduate Student
Email: jwang13@memphis.edu

 

Mingjuan WangMingjuan Wang, Graduate Student
Email: mwang2@memphis.edu