X

Mathematics Graduate Students

Fayaz AhamedFayaz Ahamed, Graduate Assistant
Advisor: T. Hagen
Email: mahamed@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 145

Mohammad AlamMohammad Alam, Graduate Assistant                       
Email: malam6@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 143 

Sara Alsuradi
Sara Alsuradi, Graduate Student 
Email: s.alsuradi@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 316


 

Sharmin AtiqueSharmin Atique, Graduate Assistant
Advisor: I. Lasiecka
Email: satique@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 310

Gordian BurnsGordian Bruns, Graduate Assistant
Email: gcbruns@memphis.edu                         
Office: Dunn Hall 145

Joondo ChangJoondo Chang, Graduate Assistant
Email: chang.joondo@memphis.edu 
Office: Dunn Hall 145

UtturanUttaran Choudhurry, Graduate Assistant
Email: chdhurry@memphis.edu 
Office: Dunn Hall 143

William CrossWilliam Cross, Graduate Assistant
Email: wmcross@memphis.edu


Zachary EasleyZachary Easley, Graduate Assistant
Advisor: F. Botelho
Email: zkeasley@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 143

John EbertJohn Ebert, Graduate Assistant
Advisor: D. Grynkiewicz
Office: Dunn Hall 143
Email: jjebert@memphis.edu

Josias GomezJosias Gomez, Research Assistant
Advisor: V. Nikiforov
Office: Dunn Hall 145
Email: jogomez@memphis.edu

Conner GriffinConner Griffin, Graduate Assistant
Advisor: R. McCutcheon
Email: cgrffn11@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 312

Pamela GuerreroPamela Guerrero, Ph.D. Student
Advisor: H. Chen
Email: pgrrero3@memphis.ed

Ling He
Ling He, Ph.D. Student 
Advisor: F. Botelho
email: lhe2@memphis.edu


Alexander Jefferson

Alexander Jefferson, Graduate Assistant 
Email: sjffrsn3@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 145

Chamika KankanamgeChamika Kankanamge, Graduate Assistant
Email: chamika.nishan.adimali.a@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 310`

Sana KazemiSana Kazemi, Graduate Assistant
Advisor: F. Botelho
Email: skazemi@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 310

Aaron MathisAaron Mathis, Graduate Assistant
Advisor: B. McCarty
Office: Dunn Hall 145
Email: ajmathis@memphis.edu

SMondalSamiran Mondal, Graduate Assistant 
Advisor: M. Wierdl                  
Email: s.mondal@memphis.edu                         
Office: Dunn Hall 310

Sovanlal MondalSovanlal Mondal, Research Assistant
Advsior: M. Wierdl
Office: Dunn Hall 312
Email: smondal@memphis.edu

Bennett PoormanBennett Poorman, Graduate Assistant
Email: bcporman@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 312

Andrea Rey Romero

Andrea Rey, Master's Student
Email: ryromero@memphis.edu 
Office: Dunn Hall 145

Madhumita RoyMadhumita Roy, Graduate Assistant
Advisor: I. Lasiecka
Email: mroy@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 312

Tapesh YadavTapesh Yadav, Graduate Assistant
Email: tyadav@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 316

Runze Wang

 Runze Wang, Graduate Assistant
 Email: rwang6@memphis.edu
 Office: Dunn Hall 310

Statistics Graduate Students

iadam

Ibraheem Adams, Year 2021, Graduate Assistant
Advisor: E.O. George
Email: iadams2@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334

Talha Chaudhry

Johnpaul Anamege, Year 2022, Master's Student
Advisor: D. Bowman 
Email: jcnamege@memphis.edu

Talha Chaudhry

Talha Chaudhry, Year 2022, Part-time, Fed Ex
Advisor: E.O. George
Email: tmchdhry@memphis.edu

Clifford CraffordClifford Crafford, Year 2020, Research Assistant
Advisor: E.O. George and D. Bowman
Email: ccrfford@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334, Phone: 901.678.3145

Tiffany Geistkemper

Tiffany Geistkemper, Year 2022, Ph.D. Student
Advisor: L.Y. Deng
Email: tgstkmpr@memphis.edu

Luhang Han

Luhang  Han, Year 2017, Part-time, St. Jude.
Advisor: E.O. George
Email: lhan2@memphis.edu

Mahbubul Hasan

Mahbubul Hasan, Year 2020, Research Assistant, 
Advisor: D. Bowman    
Email: mhasan1@memphis.edu                   
Office: Dunn Hall 334

Katherine M Link

Katherine M Link, Year 2022, Ph.D. Student
Advisor: L.Y. Deng
Email: kmlink@memphis.edu

Jonathan McCurdyJonathan McCurdy, Year 2019, Graduate Assistant
Advisor: L.Y. Deng
Email: jrmccrdy@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334, Phone: 901.678.3145

Gabrielle A Nieves

Gabrielle A Nieves, Year 2021, Master's Student
Advisor: D. Bowman
Email: gabrielle.nieves@memphis.edu

Joshua O

Joshua Ọládélé, Year 2020, Instructor UM
Advisor: E.O. George
Email: joladele@memphis.edu

Joshua R

Joshua R Russell, Year 2021, Master's Student
Advisor: D. Bowman
Email: jrrssll4@memphis.edu

Kevin RussellKevin Russell, Year 2018, Graduate Assistant 
Advisor: D. Bowman                      
Email: kjrssell@memphis.edu                       
Office: Dunn Hall 334

John SnyderJohn Snyder, Year 2015, Ph.D. Student
Advisor: D. Bowman
Email: jsnyder@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334, Phone: 901.678.3145

YSunYilun Sun, Year 2021, Part-time, St Jude
Advisor: E.O. George
Email: ysun6@memphis.edu

Harrison L Whitworth

Harrison L Whitworth, Year 2022, Master's Student
Advisor: L.Y. Deng
Email: hlwhtwrt@memphis.edu

Jiahao Yu

Jiahao Yu, Year 2020, Master's Student
Advisor: L.Y. Deng
Email: jyu5@memphis.edu