X

Mathematics Graduate Students

Fayaz AhamedFayaz Ahamed, Graduate Assistant
Advisor: I. Lasiecka
Email: mahamed@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 145

Mohammad AlamMohammad Alam, Graduate Assistant                       
Email: malam6@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 143 

Sara AlsuradiSara Alsuradi, Graduate Assistant
Advisor: I. Lasiecka
Email: s.alsuradi@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 316

Sharmin AtiqueSharmin Atique, Graduate Assistant
Advisor: I. Lasiecka
Email: satique@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 310

Gordian BurnsGordian Bruns, Graduate Assistant
Email: gcbruns@memphis.edu                         
Office: Dunn Hall 145

Sampa MondolSampa Mondol, Graduate Student
Email: smondol@memphis.edu 
Office: Dunn Hall 143

UtturanUttaran Choudhurry, Graduate Assistant
Email: chdhurry@memphis.edu 
Office: Dunn Hall 143

William CrossWilliam Cross, Graduate Assistant
Email: wmcross@memphis.edu


John EbertJohn Ebert, Graduate Assistant
Advisor: D. Grynkiewicz
Office: Dunn Hall 143
Email: jjebert@memphis.edu

Josias GomezJosias Gomez, Research Assistant
Advisor: V. Nikiforov
Office: Dunn Hall 145
Email: jogomez@memphis.edu

Conner GriffinConner Griffin, Graduate Assistant
Advisor: R. McCutcheon
Email: cgrffn11@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 312

Pamela GuerreroPamela Guerrero, Ph.D. Student
Advisor: H. Chen
Email: pgrrero3@memphis.ed

Ling He Ling He, Ph.D. Student 
Advisor: I. Lasiecka
email: lhe2@memphis.edu


Alexander JeffersonAlexander Jefferson, Graduate Assistant 
Email: sjffrsn3@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 145

Chamika KankanamgeChamika Kankanamge, Graduate Assistant
Email: chamika.nishan.adimali.a@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 310`

Aaron MathisAaron Mathis, Graduate Assistant
Advisor: B. McCarty
Office: Dunn Hall 145
Email: ajmathis@memphis.edu

SMondalSamiran Mondal, Graduate Assistant 
Advisor: M. Wierdl                  
Email: s.mondal@memphis.edu                         
Office: Dunn Hall 310

Tahmina ChowdhuryTahimina Chowdhury, Graduate Student
Advsior: 
Office: Dunn Hall
Email: tchwdhry@memphis.edu

Bennett PoormanBennett Poorman, Graduate Assistant
Advisor: H. Chen
Email: bcporman@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 312

S M Sala Uddin SamratSaurav Eldho, Graduate Student
Advisor: 
Email: s.eldho@memphis.edu 
Office: Dunn Hall 310

Madhumita RoyMadhumita Roy, Graduate Assistant
Advisor: I. Lasiecka
Email: mroy@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 312

Tapesh YadavTapesh Yadav, Graduate Assistant
Advisor: M. Boeck

Email: tyadav@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 316

S M Sala Uddin SamratS M Sala Uddin Samrat, Graduate Student
Advisor: 
Email: ssamrat@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 310

Runze WangRunze Wang, Graduate Assistant
Advisor: D. Grynkiewicz
Email: rwang6@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall

Vinda Vindya Dasanayaka Graduate Student
Advisor: 
Email: vndsnyka@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall

           

Statistics Graduate Students

iadamIbraheem Adams, Year 2021, Graduate Assistant
Advisor: E.O. George                     
Email: iadams2@memphis.edu                 
Office: Dunn Hall 334

Talha ChaudhryJohnpaul Anamege, Year 2022, Master's Student
Advisor: D. Bowman 
Email: jcnamege@memphis.edu         
Office: Dunn Hall 334

Talha ChaudhryTalha Chaudhry, Year 2022, Part-time, Fed Ex
Advisor: E.O. George
Email: tmchdhry@memphis.edu   
Office: Dunn Hall 334

Clifford CraffordClifford Crafford, Year 2020, Research Assistant
Advisor: E.O. George and D. Bowman
Email: ccrfford@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334, Phone: 901.678.3145

Clifford CraffordTiffany Geistkemper, Year 2022, Ph.D. Student
Advisor: E.O. George
Email: tgstkmpr@memphis.edu

Clifford CraffordLuhang  Han, Year 2017, Part-time, St. Jude.
Advisor: E.O. George
Email: lhan2@memphis.edu

Mahbubul HasanMahbubul Hasan, Year 2020, Research Assistant, 
Advisor: D. Bowman    
Email: mhasan1@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334

YSunKatherine M Link, Year 2022, Ph.D. Student
Advisor: L.Y. Deng
Email: kmlink@memphis.edu

YSunGabrielle A Nieves, Year 2021, Master's Student
Advisor: D. Bowman
Email: gabrielle.nieves@memphis.edu

YSunJoshua Ọládélé, Year 2020, Instructor UM
Advisor: E.O. George
Email: joladele@memphis.edu

YSunJoshua R Russell, Year 2021, Master's Student
Advisor: D. Bowman
Email: jrrssll4@memphis.edu

Kevin RussellKevin Russell, Year 2018, Graduate Assistant 
Advisor: D. Bowman                      
Email: kjrssell@memphis.edu                       
Office: Dunn Hall 334

YSunYilun Sun, Year 2021, Part-time, St Jude
Advisor: E.O. George
Email: ysun6@memphis.edu

YSunHarrison L Whitworth, Year 2022, Ph.D. Student
Advisor: L.Y. Deng
Email: hlwhtwrt@memphis.edu

YSunJiahao Yu, Year 2020, Master's Student
Advisor: L.Y. Deng
Email: jyu5@memphis.edu