X

Vocal Arts Faculty


CobbRebecca Arendt  
Voice
rarendt@memphis.edu



baitelDror Baitel
Opera & Conducting
dbaitel@memphis.edu



cathlinaFrancis Cathlina
Director of Choral Activities 
Francis.Cathlina@memphis.edu



CobbJoyce Cobb 
Popular Music- Voice
jcobb@memphis.edu



fisherRyan Fisher 
Music Education, Choral
rfisher3@memphis.edu



FrizzellEmily Frizzell 
Music Education, Choral 
Emily.Frizzell@memphis.edu



rushingRandal Rushing 
Voice 
rrushing@memphis.edu



benBenjamin Smith 
Stage Director for Opera 
bwsmith7@memphis.edu



VillarrealPaulina Villarreal
Voice, Popular Music 
pvllrral@memphis.edu



wilsonMary Wilson
Voice
Area Coordinator 
mwlson19@memphis.edu