X

Vocal Faculty

Lawrence Edwards (Ed.D.)
edwards@memphis.edu
901.678.3767
MU 295
Choral Studies, Conducting

Kyle Ferrill (D.M.)
901.678.2413
kferrill@memphis.edu
MU 239;
Voice

Ryan Fisher (Ph.D.)
rfisher3@memphis.edu
901.678.2350
CFA 232
Music Education, Choral Studies

Randal Rushing (D.M.A.)
rrushing@memphis.edu
901.678.3774
MU 207
Voice

Isaac Selya (DMA)
901.678.3787
Isaac.Selya@memphis.edu
MU239
Opera Musical Direction

Benjamin Smith (M.F.A.)
bwsmith7@memphis.edu
513.258.2974
MU 241
Opera Stage Direction

Paulina Villarreal (DMA)
pvllrral@memphis.edu
MU 205
Voice

Mary Wilson (M.M.)
mwlson19@memphis.edu
901.678.3777
MU 211
Voice