X

Conducting Faculty


cathlina Dror Baitel
Opera & Conducting 
dbaitel@memphis.edu



cathlinaFrancis Cathlina
Director of Choral Activities
Francis.Cathlina@memphis.edu



FelderHarvey Felder 
Director of Orchestral Activities
hfelder@memphis.edu



Frizzell Emily Frizzell
Music Education, Choral 
Emily.Frizzell@memphis.edu



nguyenAlbert Nguyen 
Director of Bands 
Area Coordinator 
tnguyen6@memphis.edu


PlenkWill Plenk
Associate Director of Bands
wjplenk@memphis.edu