X

Political Science People

Faculty  |  Instructors  |  Lecturers  |  Staff

Faculty

Derefe ChevannesDerefe Chevannes
Assistant Professor
407 Clement Hall
901.678.2395
dkchvnns@memphis.edu

 

Eric GroenendykEric Groenendyk
Associate Professor
419 Clement Hall
901.678.3462
grnendyk@memphis.edu

 

Dursun PeksenDursun Peksen
Professor
425 Clement Hall
901.678.2395
dpeksen@memphis.edu

 

Kris-Stella TrumpKris-Stella Trump
Assistant Professor
421 Clement Hall
901.678.2395
ktrump@memphis.edu

Nicole DetrazNicole Detraz
Dunavant Professor
403 Clement Hall
901.678.2395
ndetraz@memphis.edu

 

Matthias KaelbererMatthias Kaelberer
Professor, Chair of the Department of Political Science
401 Clement Hall
901.678.2395
mkaelbrr@memphis.edu

 

Sharon Stanley

Sharon Stanley
Professor
405 Clement Hall
901.678.2395
sastanly@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 


Instructors

Ebony DawkinsEbony Dawkins
Instructor/Undergraduate Advisor
438 Clement Hall
901.678.2342
endawkns@memphis.edu

 

Molly HendersonMolly Henderson
Instructor/Online Coordinator
412 Clement Hall
901.678.2375
mbhndrsn@memphis.edu

 

David MadlockDavid Madlock
Instructor
436 Clement Hall
901.678.2395
wmadlock@memphis.edu

Emily FulmerEmily Fulmer
Instructor
427A Clement Hall
901.678.2395
eksnyder@memphis.edu

 

Jeff LeedhamJeff Leedham
Instructor
423 Clement Hall
901.678.2395
jleedham@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 


Lecturers

Paul Mego

Paul Mego
Senior Lecturer
200-C Varnell-Jones Hall (Lambuth Campus)
731.425.1923
paulmego@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 


Professional Staff

Nicole Reeves

Nicole Reeves
Administrative Associate I
437 Clement Hall
901.678.2395
nreeves1@memphis.edu