Alliance Partners

Fisk University

Fisk University

Arnold Burger - Co-PI
Phone: 615.329.8634

 
 
 

Lemoyne - Owen College

LeMoyne - Owen College

Dr. Delphia Harris - PI
Phone: 901.435.1380
Email: DF_Harris@loc.edu

Dr. Sherry Painter, Program Director
Phone: 901.435.1383
Email: sherry_painter@loc.edu

Middle Tennessee State University

Middle Tennessee
State University

Dr. Thomas Cheatham, PI
Phone: 615.898.5508
Email: cheatham@mtsu.edu

Ms. Mimi Thomas, Program Director
Phone: 615.898.5311
Email: mthomas@mtsu.edu

Nashville State Community College

Nashville State Community College

Jennifer Knapp - Contact
Phone: 615.353-3239

 
 
 

Southwest Tennessee Community College

Southwest Tennessee Community College

Angela Ventura Wooten - Contact
Phone: 901.333.5000

 
 
 

Tennessee State University - NSF  Lead University

Tennessee State University
NSF Lead University

Dr. Lonnie Sharpe - PI
Phone: 615.963.1398
Email: sharpe@coe.tsuniv.edu

Dr. Carlos Bean, Alliance Director
Phone: 615.963.1397
Email: cbeane@coe.tsuniv.edu

Tennessee Tech University

Tennessee Tech University

Tony Marable - Contact
Phone: 931.372.3172

 
 
 

University of Memphis

University of Memphis

Dr. Richard Sweigard
Phone: 901.678.4306
Email: rjswgard@memphis.edu


Ms. Regina Hairston, Program Director
Phone: 901.678.3112
Email: hairstn@memphis.edu

University of Tennessee at Knoxville

University of Tennessee
at Knoxville

Dr. Masood Parang - PI
Phone: 865.974.2454
Email: mparang@utk.edu

Mr. Travis Griffin, Program Director
Phone: 865.974.1931
Email: travisg@utk.edu

Vanderbilt University

Vanderbilt University

Dr. Art Overholser - PI
Phone: 615.322.2762
Email:k.a.overholser@vanderbilt.edu

Mr. Burgess Mitchell, Program Director
Phone: 615.322.2567
Email:burgess.mitchell@vanderbilt.edu