Dean - College of Communications & Fine Arts

Position Details

Search Type: National Search

National Search Firm: Parker Executive Search

Position Description >

Search Committee Members:

  • Dr. Deborah Tollefsen
    • Committee Chair | Vice Provost and Dean, Graduate School
  • Dr. Jennifer Barker
    • Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies in Architecture 

  • Lucas Charles
    • Professor and Chair, Art and Design

  • Dr. Joy Goldsmith
    • Professor, Communication Studies (Health Communication Science)

  • Dr. Andre Johnson
    • Professor, Communication Studies (African-American Rhetoric)

  • Dr. Chalise Macklin
    • Assistant Professor, Journalism and Strategic Media

  • Pam  McDonnell
    • Alumna and Adjunct Faculty, Department of Art and Design

  • Dr. Albert Nguyen
    • Associate Professor | Director of Bands

  • Dr. Kimberly Patterson
    • Associate Professor, School of Music

  • Meredith Powers
    • Director of Development, CCFA

  • Frank Ricks
    • Founding Principal, LRK, Inc., | Adjunct Faculty, Department of Architecture

  • Dr. Genae Strong
    • Professor | PhD Director Loewenberg College of Nursing | Faculty Senate representative

  • Christian Tripp
    • Assistant Professor, Theatre and Dance

  • Andrea Wiley
    • Partner | Director of Client Services HEMLINE Tailored Brand Strategies