X

People

Fisher

Dr. Ryan Fisher
Interim Dean
901.678.5086 
rfisher3@memphis.edu

Lucas Charles

Lucas Charles
Interim Associate Dean
901.678.5086
lcharles@memphis.edu

Jeremy Orosz

Jeremy Orosz
Dean’s Fellow for Research
901.678.3202
jorosz@memphis.edu

Lindsay Crews

Lindsay Crews
Business Officer II
901.678.2872
lehenley@memphis.edu

Ashley Harris

Ashley Harris
Administrative Associate I
901.678.5086
harris43@memphis.edu

Gregory Harris

Gregory Harris
Administrative Assistant
901.678.5085
gjharris@memphis.edu

Latoya Boyland

Latoya Boyland
Administrative Secretary
901.678.2350
lrwhite2@memphis.edu

Scott Pickey

Scott Pickey
Media Coordinator
901.678.4164
bspickey@memphis.edu

Terrell Stanford-Bush

Terrell Stanford-Bush
Academic Advisor II
901.678.2418
tstanfrd@memphis.edu

John Faulconbridge II

John Faulconbridge II
Academic Advisor II
901.678.2394
jflcnbrd@memphis.edu

Dai Bledsoe

Dai Bledsoe
Academic Advisor I/ Graduation Analyst
901.678.3149
lrbldse1@memphis.edu

Erica Shaw

Erica Shaw
Career Specialist l Career Services
901.678.5261
Erica.Shaw@memphis.edu

Meredith Powers

Meredith Powers
Director of Development I
901.678.5973
meredith.powers@memphis.edu