X

Department of Civil Engineering

Faculty & Staff Directory

 

Faculty 

 

 adel

Dr. Adel Abdelnaby, S.E., P.E.
Associate Professor

bdelnaby@memphis.edu
901.678.4633
ES106C

https://www.memphis.edu/ce/people/bdelnaby.php

 david

 Dr. David Arellano, P.E.
Associate Professor, Civil Engineering

darellan@memphis.edu
901.678.3272
ES110C

 camp

 Dr. Charles Camp
Professor, Civil Engineering

cvcamp@memphis.edu
901.678.3169
ES106B

https://www.memphis.edu/ce/people/cvcamp.php

 mike

Dr. Mihalis Gkolias
Professor, Civil Engineering

mgkolias@memphis.edu
901.678.3048
ES104B

http://www.memphis.edu/ce/people/mgkolias.php

 

 ivey

Dr. Stephanie Ivey
Associate Dean for Research, Herff College of Engineering
Professor, Civil Engineering

ssalyers@memphis.edu
901.678.3286

https://www.memphis.edu/ifti/ 

jazaei 

Dr. Farhad Jazaei
Assistant Professsor, Civil Engineering

fjazaei@memphis.edu
901.678.2746
ES112D

https://www.memphis.edu/ce/people/fjazaei.php

 gary

Dr. Gary Hemphill
Professor of Practice in Construction Engineering/Management

G.Hemphill@memphis.edu
901.678.2746
ES110D

 

 claudio

Dr. Claudio Meier
Associate Professor, Civil Engineering

cimeier@memphis.edu
901.678.3026
ES108B

https://www.memphis.edu/ce/people/cimeier.php

Roger Meier

Dr. Roger Meier
Associate Professor
Director of Graduate Program, Herff College of Engineering
Graduate Coordinator, Department of Civil Engineering

rwmeier@memphis.edu
901.678.3284
ES112C

https://www.memphis.edu/ce/people/rwmeier.php

mishra

Dr. Sabya Mishra
Associate Professor

Faudree Professor

smishra3@memphis.edu
901.678.5043
ES112D

http://www.memphis.edu/ce/people/smishra3.php

 paul

Dr. Paul Palazolo, P.E.
Associate Professor, Civil Engineering

ppalazol@memphis.edu
ES108A

https://www.memphis.edu/ce/people/ppalazol.php

 pezeshk

Dr. Shahram Pezeshk, P.E., F.ASCE
A2H Fellow
Chair & Professor, Civil Engineering
Director, Center for Innovative Research in Bridge Engineering (CIRBE)

spezeshk@memphis.edu

901.678.4727
ES104A

https://www.memphis.edu/ce/people/spezeshk.php

https://www.memphis.edu/cirbe/

Dr. Maryam Salehi 

Dr. Maryam Salehi
Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering


mssfndrn@memphis.edu
901.678.3899
ES108C

https://www.memphis.edu/swerl/

brian

Dr. Brian Waldron, P.E.
Associate Professor, Civil Engineering,
Director, Center for Applied Earth Science and Engineering Research

bwaldron@memphis.edu
901.678.3283

https://www.memphis.edu/ce/people/bwaldron.php

https://caeser.memphis.edu/

Emeritus Faculty

moore

 

Dr. Larry Moore, P.E.

Emeritus Professor Emeritus, Civil Engineering

lwmoore@memphis.edu
https://www.memphis.edu/ce/people/lwmoore.php

lipinski

Dr. Martin Lipinski, P.E.
Emeritus Professor Emeritus, Civil Engineering

mlipinsk@memphis.edu
901.678.3279

https://www.memphis.edu/ifti/

Administrative Staff

Ms. Lavitta Means

 

Ms. Erica Boyce
Administrative Associate, Civil Engineering

emboyce@memphis.edu
901.678.2746
ES104

 britany

Ms. Brittany Bungard
Research Equipment Technician for Civil Engineering

bbungard@memphis.edu
901.530.7301
ES107C