X

STEM Members

CRISTAL is not an active organization at this time. These webpages are legacy pages and will no longer be updated with major reorganizations, external links or additions. 

Department or Unit Last Name First Name E-mail
Bioinformatics: Homayouni Ramin rhomayon@memphis.edu
       
Biological Sciences:  McKenna Duane dmckenna@memphis.edu
  Sorin Anna absorin@memphis.edu
  Sutter Thomas tsutter@memphis.edu
  Taller Barbara bjtaller@memphis.edu
       
Biomedical Engineering: Bumgardner Joel jbmgrdnr@memphis.edu
  Curry Amy adejongh@memphis.edu
       
Center for Research in Educational Policy: Alberg Martha malberg@memphis.edu
  Strahl Dan tzbltsky@memphis.edu
  Zoblotsky Todd  jstrahl@memphis.edu
       
Chemistry: Bridson Peter pbridson@memphis.edu
  Baker Daniel dlbaker@memphis.edu
  Parrill Abby aparrill@memphis.edu
  Petersen Richard rlpetrsn@memphis.edu
  Huang  Xiaohua xhuang4@memphis.edu
       
Civil Engineering: Ivey Stephanie ssalyers@memphis.edu
  Palazolo Paul ppalazol@memphis.edu
       
College of Education: Morris Vivian vgmorris@memphis.edu
       
Computer Science: Kumar Santosh santosh.kumar@memphis.edu
  Malasri Kriangsiri kmalasri@memphis.edu
      kmalasri@memphis.edu
Department of Communication: Stewart Craig craig.stewart@memphis.edu
      craig.stewart@memphis.edu
Counseling, Educational Psychology & Research: Mueller Chris cemuellr@memphis.edu
  Strohmer Doug dstrohmr@memphis.edu
  Xu Yonghong  yxu@memphis.edu
       
Earth Sciences: Van Arsdale Roy rvanrsdl@memphis.edu
       
Electrical and Computer Engineering: Morshed Bashir bmorshed@memphis.edu
  Robinson Aaron alrobins@memphis.edu
       
Engineering Technology: Kohn Daniel dekohn@memphis.edu
       
Health and Sport Sciences: Buddington Randy rbddngtn@memphis.edu
       
Herff College of Engineering: Hochstein Deborah dhochstn@memphis.edu
       
Institute for Intelligent Systems: Graesser Art graesser@memphis.edu
       
Instruction and Curriculum Leadership: Anderson Celia croussea@memphis.edu
  Martindale Trey treymartindale@gmail.com  
       
Mathematical Sciences: Botelho Fernanda mbotelho@memphis.edu
  Haddock John jhaddock@memphis.edu
  Windsor Alistair awindsor@memphis.edu
       
Mechanical Engineering: Hochstein John jhochste@memphis.edu
       
Office of Research: Earhart-Brown Mary mrhrtbrw@memphis.edu
       
Physics: Sabri Firouzeh fsabri@memphis.edu
       
Psychology: Hu Xiangen xhu@memphis.edu
  Pavlik Philip ppavlik@memphis.edu
       
Social Work: Delavega Elena mdlavega@memphis.edu
       
STEM TRIO: McDaniel Malinda mamcdanl@memphis.edu
       
Student Success Programs Harding  Melvyn mharding@memphis.edu
       
University Libraries: Behles Cody cbehles@memphis.edu
  Robinson Bess merobnsn@memphis.edu