X

Faculty Liaison Committee

The Faculty Liaison Committee is composed of one member from each department or unit engaged in STEM teaching and learning at the University of Memphis (UofM). Their role is to facilitate communication between CRISTAL and UofM units, and to participate in long-term planning decisions.

Department or Unit Last Name First Name E-mail
Academic Internships Robinson Tracy tprobnsn@memphis.edu
Bioinformatics Homayouni Ramin rhomayon@memphis.edu
Biological Sciences Sutter Thomas tsutter@memphis.edu
Biomedical Engineering Curry Amy adejongh@memphis.edu
Business Information and Technology Janz Brian bjanz@memphis.edu
Center for Earthquake Research and Information Powell Chris capowell@memphis.edu
Center for Research in Educational Policy Alberg Marty malberg@memphis.edu
Chemistry Bridson Peter pbridson@memphis.edu
Civil Engineering Ivey Stephanie ssalyers@memphis.edu
Computer Science Malasri Kriangsiri kmalasri@memphis.edu  
Counseling, Educational Psychology and Research Strohmer Doug dstrohmr@memphis.edu
Earth Sciences Van Arsdale Roy rvanrsdl@memphis.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering Morshed Bashir bmorshed@memphis.edu
Engineering Student Services Surbrook  Isaiah msrbrook@memphis.edu  
Engineering Technology Kohn Daniel dekohn@memphis.edu
Health and Sport Sciences Buddington Randy rbddngtn@memphis.edu
Institute for Intelligent Systems Graesser Art graesser@memphis.edu
Instruction and Curriculum Leadership Anderson Celia croussea@memphis.edu
Instructional Design and Technology Martindale Trey  treymartindale@gmail.com
Mathematical Sciences Windsor Alistair awindsor@memphis.edu
Mechanical Engineering Hochstein John jhochste@memphis.edu
Physics Sabri Firouzeh fsabri@memphis.edu
Psychology Pavlik Philip ppavlik@memphis.edu
Student Leadership & Involvement Barkoh Kay kbarkoh@memphis.edu
Student Support Services Malinda McDaniel mamcdanl@memphis.edu
TLSAMP Hairston Regina rhairstn@memphis.edu