2014 News Releases



Marla Stafford's Article Accepted for Publication in Journal of the American Academy of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Economics Ph.D. Alumna Appointed Dean of Graduate School at University of the Pacific

FCBE Faculty Honored with Teaching and Research Mentoring Awards

Dr. Robert Renn's Article Accepted For Publication in the Journal of Vocational Behavior

FCBE Faculty Receive Research Awards

Rami Lotay Honored with the Ron Hart Award

Fogelman College welcomes an esteemed group of tenured-track faculty members

Pankaj Jain Appointed Eminent Area Editor for Decision Sciences Journal

Thomas Stafford Appointed Editor of Decision Sciences Journal

FCBE's Cook Analytics & Trading Lab Confirms Partnership with Oxford Analytica

FCBE Alumna Promoted to Vice President of Brand Engagement Marketing at FedEx

Alan Bush Published in Keller Center Research Report and Journal of Academy and Marketing Science

Marla Stafford Releases New Book, Advertising and Violence



FCBE Professor, Campbell, and Student, Ehrat, Nominated As Finalists for SPARK Awards

FCBE Alumni Named Best CFOs of the Year by Memphis Business Journal

FCBE Students Named Co-Champions of Supply Chain Case Competition

Dr. Charles Bailey Appointed Inaugural Editor of the Journal of Forensic Accounting Research

FCBE Finance Doctoral Students Recognized for Outstanding Achievements

Dr. Rabi Bhagat's Article in the Journal of International Business Studies Recognized

Jamin Speer Featured in New York Times

FCBE Remembers MIS Student, Patricia Guerrero, with Memorial



FCBE Professor, Campbell, and Student, Ehrat, Named Winners of SPARK Awards

FCBE Professor, Dr. Judy Simon, Co-Hosts "Cyber Security Summit"

FCBE Professors, Janz and Nichols, Receive 2014 Best Paper Award



Dr. Mehdi Amini's Article Published in the Journal of Cleaner Production

Fogelman Wins U of M Million Meals Challenge

Dr. Kathy Tuberville Nominated for Distinguished Teaching Award

MSCM Professors and Doctoral Graduate Published in the Journal of Retailing

Dr. Cyril Chang award grant by UTHSC

David Kemme Invited to Present at a Conference in Poland

Spahr and Sunderman Receive Best Paper Award