X

Contact the President's Office

We welcome your comments, feedback and communication. Please feel free to use the University's suggestion box as a mechanism to provide suggestions related to the university. You can also reach liaisons from the President's office by phone and e-mail using the information below:

Student questions: Dr. Karen Weddle-West, kweddle@memphis.edu, 901.678.2114
University questions: Stephanie Beasley, sbeasly1@memphis.edu, 901.678.5021
Alumni questions: Kristie Goldsmith, kgldsmth@memphis.edu, 901.678.2586
Media questions: Charles Gallina, media@memphis.edu, 901.678.2843
Governmental questions: Ted Townsend, ted.townsend@memphis.edu, 901.678.5561
Community questions: Tammy Hedges, thedges@memphis.edu,901.678.2843
Partnership questions: Joanna Curtis, jecurtis@memphis.edu, 901.678.5274
Gifts to the University: Joanna Curtis, jecurtis@memphis.edu, 901.678.5274

Visitor Information Desk, 901.678.2040

Mailing address:
President's Office
The University of Memphis
341 Administration Building
Memphis, TN 38152

Phone: 901.678.2234
E-mail: president@memphis.edu

Request for President's Attendance or Participation
To request the President's participation in an event, please complete the participation request form allowing as much advance notice as possible for your request.

Form to Request President Rudd's Attendance or Participation at an Event