Contact Us

The University of Memphis
Center for International Services
110 Panhellenic Building
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: 901.678.2814
Fax: 901.678.4949

The Center for International Education Services (CIES)

9


Rebecca Laumann
Interim Executive Director, CIES
rlaumann@memphis.edu

p


Gail Warren
Office Associate, CIES
gkwarren@memphis.edu

9


Kayla Somerville
Project Assistant, CIES
ksmrvlle@memphis.edu

o



Tessa Patel
Student Worker
tppatel@memphis.edu

 

j

Taylor Hopkins
Student Worker
thpkins3@memphis.edu 

   

International Student Services (ISS)

o


Clar Nunis
Interim Assistant Director, ISS
csnunis@memphis.edu

p

Brenda Cowans
Administrative Associate
bwcowans@memphis.edu

p


Susan Cohn
Administrative Secretary
scohn@memphis.edu

9



Chloe Tamula
Student Worker
cmtamula@memphis.edu

 

       

Study Abroad

9

Jonathan Holland
Study Abroad Advisor
jhlland2@memphis.edu

9

Carissa Hoitenga
Study Abroad Advisor
chitenga@memphis.edu

   

Intensive English for Internationals (IEI)

9


Lisa Goins
Director, IEI
lgoins@memphis.edu

9


Cheri Chadwick
Administrative Associate
crchdwck@memphis.edu

7


Daniel Harper
Esl Instructor
dsharper@memphis.edu

9

 

Stacey Trimble
Esl Instructor
satrimbl@memphis.edu

9


Nina Clark
Esl Instructor
nhclark@memphis.edu

9


Anissa Dalle
Esl Instructor
akough@memphis.edu

e


Susie Howe
Esl Instructor
skhowe@memphis.edu

e


Chelsea Mills
Esl Instructor
ceparker@memphis.edu 

e


Tasha Pollock
Esl Instructor
tpollock@memphis.edu

h


Caleb Sanborn
Esl Instructor
ccsnborn@memphis.edu

h


Richard Dalton
Esl Instructor
rtdalton@memphis.edu

d


Art Hullender
Esl Instructor
ahullndr@memphis.edu

h


Sheila Battle
Esl Instructor
sbattle@memphis.edu

h

Marie Thompson
Esl Instructor

h


Marilyn Trimble
Esl Instructor
mptrimbl@memphis.edu

h


Ann Durden
Esl Instructor
awdurden@memphis.edu

h


Angela Thevenot
Esl Instructor
abthevnt@memphis.edu