Contact Us

The University of Memphis
Center for International Education Services
110 Panhellenic Building
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: 901.678.2814
Fax: 901.678.4949

The Center for International Education Services (CIES)

9


Rebecca Laumann
Interim Executive Director, CIES
rlaumann@memphis.edu

p


Gail Warren
Office Associate, CIES
gkwarren@memphis.edu

 
o



Tessa Patel
Graduate Assistant
tppatel@memphis.edu

 

Chloe

Chloe Tamula
Student Worker
cmtamula@memphis.edu

 
   

International Student Services (ISS)

o


Clar Nunis
Interim Assistant Director, ISS
csnunis@memphis.edu

p

Brenda Cowans
Administrative Associate
bwcowans@memphis.edu

 
 

Eddie Roe
International Student Advisor 
eeroe@memphis.edu

     

Study Abroad

9

Jonathan Holland
Study Abroad Advisor
jhlland2@memphis.edu

9

Carissa Hoitenga
Study Abroad Advisor
chitenga@memphis.edu

 

Intensive English for Internationals (IEI)

9


Lisa Goins
Director, IEI
lgoins@memphis.edu

9


Cheri Chadwick
Administrative Associate
crchdwck@memphis.edu

 
9

 

Stacey Trimble
Lecturer
satrimbl@memphis.edu

9


Nina Clark
Lecturer 
nhclark@memphis.edu

 
e


Daniel Harper 
Lecturer
dsharper@memphis.edu

 



 
         

 Adjunct IEI Staff