Vice President for research

Andrew Meyers
Dr. Andrew Meyers
Vice President for Research
Phone: 901/678-2590
E-Mail: ameyers@memphis.edu

 

Debra Cummings
Debra Cummings
Administrative Associate
Phone: 901/678-2590
E-Mail: dcummngs@memphis.edu

 

research Development

 
Deborah Hernandez

Deborah Hernandez
Director, Research Development
Phone: 901/678-2648
E-Mail: dhernndz@memphis.edu

 

Mary Earheart-Brown
Mary Earheart-Brown
Senior Associate Director, Research Development
Phone: 901/678-4911
E-Mail: Mary.Earheart.Brown@memphis.edu


Vernisa Hazlett
Vernisa Hazlett
Project Assistant
Phone: 901/678-1526
E-Mail: vwhzlett@memphis.edu

 

Back to Top

Office of Sponsored Programs

Heather Winters
Heather Winters
Director, Office of Sponsored Programs
Phone: 901/678-3251
E-mail: hwinters@memphis.edu

Angela Fair
Angela Fair
Associate Director, Office of Sponsored Programs
Phone: 901/678-0880
E-Mail: afair@memphis.edu


Coming soon
Ty Flores
Sponsored Programs Administrator
Phone: 901/678-5071
E-Mail: ctflores@memphis.edu

 

temp
Aaron Krull
Temp Sponsored Programs Administrator
Phone: 901/678-3507
Email: adkrull@Memphis.edu

 

Leslie
Leslie Ingram
Electronic Research Administrator
Phone: 901/678-4247
E-Mail: laingram@memphis.edu



Beverly Jacobik
Beverly Jacobik
Associate Director of Research Compliance
Phone: 901/678-4786
E-Mail: bjacobik@memphis.edu

 

Derell Jones
Vacant
Sponsored Programs Administrator
Phone:
E-Mail:

Jessica
Jessica N. McMorris
Research Compliance Coordinator
Phone: 901/678-2705
E-Mail: jmcmrris@memphis.edu


vacant
Vacant
Sponsored Programs Administrator
Phone:
E-Mail:


Back to Top

Animal Care

Karyk Buddington
Karyl Buddington, DVM
Director, Animal Care Facilities
Phone: 901/678-2359
E-Mail: kbudding@memphis.edu

 

Donny Ray
Donny Ray
Manager, Animal Care Facilities
Phone: 901/678-4842
E-Mail: donnyray@memphis.edu

 

Back to top