X

Biological and Biochemistry

Daniel L. Baker

Daniel L. Baker

Associate Professor
Graduate Coordinator
Smith 429
901.678.1670
dlbaker@memphis.edu

Nathan DeYonker

Nathan DeYonker

Assistant Professor
Smith 411
901.678.2029
ndyonker@memphis.edu
 

Xiaohua Huang

Xiaohua Huang

Associate Professor
Smith 209
901.678.1728
xhuang4@memphis.edu
 

Henry Kurtz

Henry A. Kurtz

Professor
Smith 421
901.678.2638
hkurtz@memphis.edu
 

Erno Lindner

Erno Lindner

Professor
Biomedical Engineering
ET 321D
901.678.5641
elindner@memphis.edu

Abby Parrill

Abby L. Parrill-Baker

Professor and Dean,
College of Arts & Sciences
Scates 107 | Smith 407
901.678.3371
aparrill@memphis.edu

Thomas Sutter

Thomas R. Sutter

Professor
Biological Sciences
LS 511
901.678.8391
tsutter@memphis.edu

Yongmei Wang

Yongmei Wang

Professor
Smith 419
901.678.2629
ywang@memphis.edu