Student Government Council

The Lambuth Student Government Council is a group of Lambuth students selected through an application and interview process to serve as the voice of the Lambuth campus. Lambuth Student Government Council is a great way to get involved at the University.

Student Government Council Members

  • Alex Hammons - Lambuth Senator
  • Katlyn Davis
  • Meike Nicolay
  • Sydney Fields
  • Zachary Murchinson

Contact your Student Government Council by emailing lambuthsgc@memphis.edu! 

Meetings & Events

SGA Travel Funding

Undergraduate and Graduate students have access to request travel funds for educational and leadership experiences. For additional information and instructions, click HERE

>>Submit a request for Undergraduate Funds via TigerZone. 

>>All Graduate and law travel are now being handled by the Graduate School, for more info click HERE. 

View All SGA Resources

SGA Elections

Election Laws