Directory of People in Public and Nonprofit Administration

Dr. David Cox

Dr. David Cox,

Professor Emeritus

 Joy Clay

Dr. Joy Clay,

Professor Emeritus

Ms. Becky Horowitz

Mrs. Rebecca Horowitz,

Administrative Assistant

Dr. Michael Howell-Moroney

Dr. Michael Howell-Moroney,

Professor (MPA Core Faculty)

Dr. Erin Nemenoff

Dr. Erin Nelson,

Assistant Professor (MPA Core Faculty)

Dr. John Topinka

Dr. John Topinka,

Assistant Professor (MPA Core Faculty)

Candace Walsh

Ms. Candace McRae Walsh


Institute for Nonprofit Philanthropy and Leadership

Dr. Sharon Wrobel

Dr. Sharon Wrobel,

Associate Professor & Chair (MPA Core Faculty)