Vice President for research

Andrew Meyers
Dr. Andrew Meyers
Vice President for Research
Phone: 901/678-2590
E-Mail: ameyers@memphis.edu

 

Debra Cummings
Debra Cummings
Administrative Associate
Phone: 901/678-2590
E-Mail: dcummngs@memphis.edu

 

Research Development

 
Deborah Hernandez

Deborah Hernandez
Director, Research Development
Phone: 901/678-2648
E-Mail: dhernndz@memphis.edu


Mary Earheart-Brown
Mary Earheart-Brown
Senior Associate Director, Research Development
Phone: 901/678-4911
E-Mail: Mary.Earheart.Brown@memphis.edu


Vernisa Hazlett
Vernisa Hazlett
Project Assistant
Phone: 901/678-1526
E-Mail: vwhzlett@memphis.edu

 

Back to Top

Office of Sponsored Programs

Heather Winters
Heather Winters
Senior Director, Office of Sponsored Programs
Phone: 901/678-3251
E-mail: hwinters@memphis.edu

Angela Fair
Angela Fair
Senior Associate Director, Office of Sponsored Programs
Phone: 901/678-0880
E-Mail: afair@memphis.edu

 Ty Flores
Ty Flores
Sponsored Programs Administrator
Phone: 901/678-5071
E-Mail: ctflores@memphis.edu

 
Aaron Douglas Krull
Aaron Krull
Sponsored Programs Administrator
Phone: 901/678-3507
E-mail: adkrull@memphis.edu

 
Leslie
Leslie Ingram
Electronic Research Administrator
Phone: 901/678-4247
E-Mail: laingram@memphis.edu


Beverly Jacobik
Beverly Jacobik
Associate Director of Research Compliance
Phone: 901/678-4786
E-Mail: bjacobik@memphis.edu

Stephanie Thompson
Stephanie Thompson
Sponsored Programs Administrator
Phone:  901/678-4146
E-Mail: sthmps24@memphis.edu

Blank picture of Research Compliance Coordinator
Kellie Watson
Research Compliance Coordinator
Phone: 901/678-2705
E-Mail: kwtson10@memphis.edu


Lauren Williams
Lauren R. Williams
Sponsored Programs Coordinator
Phone: 901/678-3056
E-Mail: ljrchrd1@memphis.edu

 

Back to Top

Animal Care

Karyk Buddington
Karyl Buddington, DVM
Director, Animal Care Facilities
Phone: 901/678-2359
E-Mail: kbudding@memphis.edu

 

Donny Ray
Donny Ray
Manager, Animal Care Facilities
Phone: 901/678-4842
E-Mail: donnyray@memphis.edu

 

Back to top