X

Key Administrators

 

Office of the President

Dr. Bill Hardgrave

Dr. Bill Hardgrave
President
901.678.2234
president@memphis.edu


Stephanie Beasley

Stephanie Beasley
Chief of Staff
901.678.5021
sbeasly1@memphis.edu


President's Council

Abby Parrill-Baker

Dr. Abby Parrill-Baker
Interim Provost
901.678.2119
aparrill@memphis.edu

 

Dr. Karen Weddle-West

Dr. Karen Weddle-West
Vice President for Student
Academic Success
and Director
of Diversity Initiatives
901.678.2114
kweddle@memphis.edu

 

Melanie Murry

Melanie Murry
University Counsel 
901.678.2155
mmurry@memphis.edu

 

Robert Jackson

Dr. Robert Jackson
Chief Information Officer
901.678.8324
rjax@memphis.edu

Stephanie Beasley

Stephanie Beasley
Chief of Staff
Office of the President
901.678.5021
sbeasly1@memphis.edu

 

 
 
 

Academic Affairs

Abby Parrill-Baker

Dr. Abby Parrill-Baker
Interim Provost
aparrill@memphis.edu

Dr. Russell Deaton

Dr. Russell Deaton
Interim Dean, Herff College of
Engineering

rjdeaton@memphis.edu

 

Dr. Gary Emmert

Dr. Gary Emmert
Interim Dean, College of
Arts & Sciences

gemmert@memphis.edu

Dr. Kandi Hill-Clarke

Dr. Kandi Hill-Clarke 
Dean, College of Education
k.hill-clarke@memphis.edu 

 

Dr. Ryan Fisher

Dr. Ryan Fisher
Interim Dean, College of
Communication & Fine Arts

rfisher3@memphis.edu 

 
 
 
 

Business & Finance

 

Student Academic Success

Dr. Karen Weddle-West

Dr. Karen Weddle-West
Vice President for Student
Academic Success
and Director
of Diversity Initiatives
kweddle@memphis.edu