X

Your Housing and Residence Life Team

Amanda Virag

Amanda Virag
Interim Director of Housing and Residence Life
Phone: 901.678.2295
 avirag@memphis.edu

RLCs

Michelle Zengulis

Michelle Zengulis
Assistant Director
901.678.5929
m.zengulis@memphis.edu

Tiffany Murphy

Tiffany Murphy
Assistant Director - Conference Housing
901.678.6070
tyoung@memphis.edu

Tony Johnson

Tony Johnson
Assistant Director - Facilities
901.678.1352
tjohnsn5@memphis.edu

Tony Johnson

Nicole Minneman
Residence Life Coordinator - Rawls/Smith
901.678.4634
ncmnnman@memphis.edu

Shan Williams

Shan'Ternera Williams
Residence Life Coordinator - Centennial Place
901.678.4631
swllms40@memphis.edu

Margaret McIntyre

Margaret McIntrye
Residence Life Coordinator - LLC
901.678.5727
mlmcntyr@memphis.edu

Stephanie Montoya

Stephanie Montoya
Residence Life Coordinator - Carpenter Complex
901.678.4819
smntoya2@memphis.edu

Eric Bassett

Eric Bassett
Residence Life Coordinator - GSFH/Park Ave.
901.678.4554
ebassett@memphis.edu

Pouncer in a suit

La'Bria Hardge
Graduate Hall Director - Centennial Place
901.678.6243
lhardge@memphis.edu

Josh Smith

Josh Smith
Graduate Hall Director 
901.678.5341
jnsmth10@memphis.edu

Pouncer in a suit

Zodia Moon
Graduate Hall Director - Conference Housing
901.678.2295
zzmoon@memphis.edu

 



Residence Life Professional Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Adam Waddell

Adam Waddell
Residence Life Supervisor
901.678.4668
awwaddll@memphis.edu

Justin Casey

Justin Casey
Business Officer II
901.678.4669
jrcasey@memphis.edu

Casey Borchart

Casey Borchart
Financial Services Associate
901.678.4670
cbrchart@memphis.edu

Tiara Caswell

Tiara Caswell
Assignments Clerk
901.678.3260
tdcswell@memphis.edu

Daniel Napier

Daniel Napier
Marketing and Outreach Coordinator
901.678.2294
dnapier@memphis.edu

Pouncer in a suit

Position Vacant
Facilities Manager
901.678.4211
housing@memphis.edu

Keziah Sanders

Keziah Sanders
Office Coordinator - Facilities
901.678.4211
kcsndrs1@memphis.edu

Phenecia Turner

Phenecia Turner
Administrative Secretary - Director
901.678.4666
pturner2@memphis.edu

Vera Perry

Vera Perry
Administrative Secretary
901.678.5754
vmartin1@memphis.edu

Carol Rayborn

Carol Rayborn
Office Assistant - Main Office
901.678.3689
cryborn1@memphis.edu

  

TECH SUPPORT

Ann Marie Hall

Ann Marie Hall
Local Technical Support Provider III
901.678.5940
annhall@memphis.edu

Kevin Hilliard

Kevin Hilliard
Local Technical Support Provider II
901.678.0709
khlliard@memphis.edu