X

Your Housing and Residence Life Team

Amanda Virag

Amanda Virag
Interim Director of Housing and Residence Life
Phone: 901.678.2295
 avirag@memphis.edu

Tiffany Murphy

Tiffany Murphy
Assistant Director - Conference Housing
901.678.6070
tyoung@memphis.edu

Tony Johnson

Tony Johnson
Assistant Director - Facilities
901.678.1352
tjohnsn5@memphis.edu

Nikki Minneman

Nicole Minneman
Residence Life Coordinator - Rawls/Smith
901.678.4634
ncmnnman@memphis.edu

Pouncer

Tyler Stanley
Residence Life Coordinator - Centennial Place
901.678.4631
tbstnly2@memphis.edu

Stephanie Montoya

Stephanie Montoya
Residence Life Coordinator - Carpenter Complex
901.678.4819
smntoya2@memphis.edu

Gina Oriolo

Gina Oriolo
Residence Life Coordinator - LLC
901.678.5727
goriolo@memphis.edu

Pouncer

Grant Ross
Residence Life Coordinator  - GSFH/Park Ave.
901.678.4554
gross1@memphis.edu

Anton Moore

Anton Moore
Graduate Hall Director - Centennial Place
901.678.6243
atmoore2@memphis.edu

Zodia Moon

Zodia Moon
Graduate Asistant - Conference Housing
901.678.6508
zzmoon@memphis.edu

 Chetana Reiley Wilson

Chetana Reiley Wilson
Graduate Assistant - Facilities
901.678.5941
rwlson24@memphis.edu

 

ADMINISTRATION

Adam Waddell

Adam Waddell
Residence Life Supervisor
901.678.4668
awwaddll@memphis.edu

Joe Blanks

Joe Blanks
Business Officer
901.678.4669
jblanks1@memphis.edu

Casey Borchart

Casey Borchart
Financial Services Associate
901.678.4670
cbrchart@memphis.edu

Veronica Hart

Veronica Hart
Financial Services Associate
901.678.3260
vhart1@memphis.edu

Daniel Napier

Daniel Napier
Marketing and Outreach Coordinator 
901.678.2294
dnapier@memphis.edu

Bruce Lipford

Bruce Lipford
Facilities Manager
901.678.4029
bdlpford@memphis.edu

Keziah Sanders

Keziah Sanders
Office Coordinator Facilities
901.678.4211
kcsndrs1@memphis.edu

Phenicia Turner

Phenicia Turner 
Administrative Secretary - Director
901.678.4666
pturner2@memphis.edu

Vera Perry

Vera Perry 
Administrative Secretary 
901.678.5754
vmartin1@memphis.edu

 

  

TECH SUPPORT

Ann Marie Hall

Ann Marie Hall
Local Technical Support Provider III
901.678.5940
annhall@memphis.edu

Kevin Hilliard

Kevin Hilliard
Local Technical Support Provider II
901.678.0709
khlliard@memphis.edu