X

Your Housing and Residence Life Team


 
SENIOR ADMINISTRATION

 

Brian Rock

Brian Rock
Director of Housing and Residence Life
901.678.2295
brock1@memphis.edu

Amanda Virag

Amanda Virag
Associate Director
901.678.2295
avirag@memphis.edu

Joe Blanks

Vacant
Business Officer

Tony Johnson

Tony Johnson
Assistant Director - Facilities
901.678.2295
tjohnsn5@memphis.edu

 

RESIDENCE LIFE STAFF

 

Tiffany Murphy

George Hill
Assistant Director
george.hill@memphis.edu

Vacant

Vacant
Assistant Director

Vacant

Vacant
Residence Life Coordinator - Rawls/Smith

Vacant

Vacant
Residence Life Coordinator - Centennial Place

Valerie Herman

Valerie Herman
Residence Life Coordinator - Carpenter Complex

Vacant

Arielle Robertson
Residence Life Coordinator - LLC
901.678.5727

Grant Ross

Grant Ross
Residence Life Coordinator  - GSFH/Park Ave. & South
901.678.4554
gross1@memphis.edu

pouncer headshot
Johnpaul Anamege
Graduate Assistant
Student Conduct

Allison Rago

Allison Rago
Graduate Assistant
Desk Operations & Behavior Intervention Team

 Jac Thomas

Jac Thomas
Graduate Assistant
Residence Hall Association Advisor

Harley Southmayd

Harley Southmayd
Graduate Assistant
International Student Services

 

 

 


 

ADMINISTRATION

 

Ada Waddell

Ada Waddell
Residence Life Supervisor
901.678.4668
awwaddll@memphis.edu

 

Pouncer

Vacant
Financial Services Associate
901.678.2295
housing@memphis.edu

Veronica Hart

Veronica Hart
Financial Services Associate
901.678.3260
vhart1@memphis.edu

Pouncer

Ashley Danielle
Marketing and Outreach Coordinator
901.678.2294
housing@memphis.edu

Pouncer

Bruce Lipford
Facilities Manager
901.678.4029
bdlpford@memphis.edu

Keziah Sanders

Keziah Sanders
Office Coordinator - Facilities
901.678.4211
kcsndrs1@memphis.edu

 Phenicia Turner

Phenicia Turner
Administrative Secretary
901.678.4666
pturner2@memphis.edu

Chris Clark

Christopher Clark 
International Student Services Coordinator
901.678.5940
c.clark@memphis.edu

Vera Perry - Administrative Secretary

Vera Perry 
Administrative Secretary 
901.678.5745
vmartin1@memphis.edu

 


 

TECH SUPPORT

 

Kevin Hilliard

Kevin Hilliard
Local Technical Support Provider II
901.678.0709
khlliard@memphis.edu