X

College of Professional & Liberal Studies Staff

 

Richard Irwin

Dr. Richard Irwin
Executive Dean
901.678.2716
rirwin@memphis.edu

Joanne Gikas

Dr. Joanne Gikas
Associate Dean
901.678.2716
jgikas@memphis.edu

 

Academic Coordinators and Advisors

Dorothy Hale

Dr. Dorothy Hale
Asst Director, Student Services
MALS/MPS Advisor
901.678.2716
dmhale@memphis.edu

Colin Chapell

Dr. Colin Chapell
DLS Academic Advisor
Instructor
901.678.3066
cbchpell@memphis.edu

Loretta Rudd

Dr. Loretta Rudd
CDFS Coordinator
Clinical Associate Professor
901.678.4407
lrudd@memphis.edu

Jacqueline Cole

Jackie Cole
Graduation Analyst
901.678.5716
jdcole1@memphis.edu

Captain Warren Travis

Captain Warren Travis
Commercial Aviation Coordinator
Instructor
wtravis@memphis.edu

Danesha Winfrey

Dr. Danesha Winfrey
College Academic Advisor II
901.678.2716
dnwnfrey@memphis.edu

Debbie Wyatt

Debbie Wyatt
College Academic Advisor II
901.678.2716
dwyatt@memphis.edu

Mary Ewart

Mary Ewart
Online Academic Services Coordinator
Academic Advisor
901.678.5784
mewart@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Administrative Support

Patricia Harris

Patricia Harris
Senior Administrative Associate
901.678.2716
paharrs1@memphis.edu 

Elizabeth Buck

Elizabeth Buck
Financial Services Associate
901.678.4287
ebuck@memphis.edu

Laura Robbins

Laura Robbins
Recruitment, Retention, &
Communications Coordinator
901.678.2991
lbrbbins@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

Faculty

Loretta Rudd

Dr. Loretta Rudd
CDFS Coordinator
Clinical Associate Professor
901.678.4407
lrudd@memphis.edu

Sandy Guntharp

Sandy Guntharp
Clinical Assistant Prof, CDFS
901.678.3520
sgunthrp@memphis.edu

 

Colin Chapell

Dr. Colin Chapell
DLS Academic Advisor
Instructor
901.678.3066
cbchpell@memphis.edu

 

Captain Warren Travis

Captain Warren Travis
Commercial Aviation Coordinator
Instructor
wtravis@memphis.edu

 

Joy Austin

Dr. Joy Austin
Instructor
901.678.2716
jhustin1@memphis.edu 

Lorraine Lovell

Dr. Lorraine Meiners-Lovell
Instructor
901.678.1520
lmnrslvl@memphis.edu

 

 

Curt Hart

Curt Hart
Instructor
901.678.2197
curthart@memphis.edu

Hal Freeman

Hal Freeman
Instructor
901.678.1907
hfreeman@memphis.edu

placeholder image

Ramona Sonin Lee
Clinical Assoc Professor
rslee@memphis.edu

 

 

Radie Krueger

Dr. Radie Krueger
Instructor
rlkrger1@memphis.edu

placeholder image

Dr. Hans Chun
Instructor
hhchun@memphis.edu