X

COE Dean's Office

215 Ball Hall
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: 901.678.4265
Fax: 901.678.4778

Kandi Hill-Clarke

Dean
Dr. Kandi Hill-Clarke
Ball Hall 215
901.678.5495
K.Hill-Clarke@memphis.edu

Steve Zanskas photo

Associate Dean

Dr. Stephen Zanskas
Ball Hall 215A2
901.678.4021
szanskas@memphis.edu

Alfred Hall profile picture
Assistant Dean
Dr. Alfred Hall
Ball Hall 215D
901.678.2293
alhall1@memphis.edu

Amy Wilson photo

Administrative Associate/ Assistant to the Dean
Amy Wilson
Ball Hall 215F
901.678.5495
lwlson10@memphis.edu

Venita Doggett profile picture

Director of Development
Venita Doggett
Ball Hall 215H
901.678.4036
Venita.Doggett@memphis.edu

Stormey Warren profile picture
Graduate Programs
Stormey Warren
Ball Hall 215G
901.678.2363
shutsell@memphis.edu

 

 

Janet Wiens photo

Pre-Award Coordinator

Janet Wiens
Ball Hall 215K
901.678.4204
jawiens@memphis.edu

Lauren Walker profile photo
Manager of COE Marketing/Communications 
Lauren Huffman Walker
Ball Hall 215I
901.678.2352
l.h.walker@memphis.edu

Kirbi Tucker photo

Coordinator for Graduate Recruitment
Kirbi Maria Tucker
Ball Hall 212
901.678.4604
kmtcker1@memphis.edu

Keith Hembree profile picture
Coordinator for Undergraduate Recruitment
Keith Hembree
Ball Hall 212
901.678.2609
khembree@memphis.edu