X

Contact FCBE


 

plus signGeneral Inquiries

Mail:

Individual's Name (optional)
Fogelman College of Business & Economics,
The University of Memphis,
Memphis, TN 38152

Phone: 901.678.2432
Email: fcbe@memphis.edu

 

grey arrow iconUndergraduate Student Services Office (USSO)

114 Fogelman College of Business & Economics
The University of Memphis
Memphis, TN 38152

USSO Website | Email USSO 
Phone: 901.678.2855 | Fax: 901.678.4344 

grey arrow iconGraduate Programs Office (GPO) / Masters Level

UofM Fogelman College of Business & Economics
101 Fogelman College Admin. Bldg.
Memphis, TN 38152-3120

GPO Website | Email GPO
Phone: 901.678.3721 | Fax: 901.678.4705

 

grey arrow iconDoctoral Program Office (PhD)

101E Fogelman College of Business & Economics
The University of Memphis
Memphis, TN 38152

PhD Website | Email PhD Office
Phone: 901.678.3656 | Fax: 901.678.3759 

grey arrow iconInternational Students

For international inquires, please contact the International Student Services Office (ISSO)

ISSO Website | Email ISSO Office
Phone: 901.678.5918

 
 

plus signContact Each Department Directly

 

 
 
 

 

plus signContact the Deans Office & Other FCBE Staff Members

 

bollerDr. Gregory W. Boller
Interim Dean
gboller@memphis.edu 
Office: BA 426 | Phone: 901.678.4620
 
kraigerDr. Kurt Kraiger
Associate Dean, Academic Programs & Research
kurt.kraiger@memphis.edu
Office: BA 202A | Phone: 901.678.3159
 
richardsonDr. Sandi Richardson
Associate Dean, Faculty & Administration
sandra.richardson@memphis.edu
Office: BA 202A | Phone: 901.678.4613
 
grishamAnna Grisham
Marketing & Communications Manager
mmchael2@memphis.edu
Office: BA 426 | Phone: 901.484.0772
 
mcneilAnnette Webb McNeil
Administrative Associate II
awebb@memphis.edu
Office: BA 431 | Phone: 901.678.3633
 
moodyDianne Moody
Business Officer
lmoody@memphis.edu
Office: BA 432 | Phone: 901.678.2457
 
roseAshley Rose
Administrative Associate
ashley.rose@memphis.edu
Office: BA 426 | Phone: 901.678.5402
 
 

marjaMarja Martin-Carruth
Director
mnmartin@memphis.edu  
Office: BA 272 | Phone: 901.678.4740
 
mitchellApril Mitchell
Assistant Director
April.Mitchell@memphis.edu  
Office: BA 272 | Phone: 901.678.4740
 
lariviereDonna LaRiviere
Internship & Program Coordinator
dlarivir@memphis.edu
Office: BA 272 | Phone: 901.678.4740
 
chathamAngela Chatham
Program & Metrics Coordinator
achatham@memphis.edu 
Office: BA 272 | Phone: 901.678.4740
 
Or, you can contact professional@memphis.edu 

tubervilleDr. Kathy Tuberville
Director of Experiential Learning 
K.Tuberville@memphis.edu  
Office: BA 308 | Phone: 901.678.2222

 

 

hoffmeyerMike Hoffmeyer
Director
Mike.Hoffmeyer@memphis.edu  
Office: 105 Crews Center  | Phone: 901.678.4070

 

 


kimbleDawn Kimble

Assistant Director 
dnjones@memphis.edu  
Office: 102 Crews Center | Phone: 901.678.4326

 

 


threadgillLisa Threadgill

Program Coordinator 
lthrdgll@memphis.edu  
Office: 108 Crews Center | Phone: 901.678.1597

 

 

Or, you can contact crewscenter@memphis.edu 

sidesMichele Sides
Senior Director of Development
michele.sides@memphis.edu 
Office: BA 432 | Phone: 901.678.3068

 

 


hallLaura Hall

Director of Development
laura.m.hall@memphis.edu 
Office: BA 426 | Phone: 901.678.3068

 

 

boatwrightAaron Boatwright
Local Tech Support Prvdr II
ajbtwrgh@memphis.edu 
Office: BB 372 | Phone: 901.678.4236

 

 


andersonEric Anderson

Local Tech Support Prvdr I
eanderso@memphis.edu 
Office: BB 372 | Phone: 901.678.3319

 

 

bartholJames Barthol
Facilities Manager
jbarthol@memphis.edu 
Office: BB 358 | Phone: 901.678.3802