X

Dietetics and Nutrition Faculty

 

 
 

Tracy Bruen     

Tracy Bruen
tracy.bruen@memphis.edu

Marie van der Merwe

Marie van der Merwe
mvndrmrw@memphis.edu

Mary Catherine Schallert

Mary Catherine Schallert
mcclark1@memphis.edu

Robin Roach

Robin Roach
rroach@memphis.edu

Sara Foley

Sara Foley
sfoley@memphis.edu

Keith Martin

Keith Martin
krmrtin4@memphis.edu

Brandt Pence

Brandt Pence
bdpence@memphis.edu

Chida Ramanathan

Chida Ramanathan
rchdmbrm@memphis.edu

Terra Smith

Terra Smith
tsmith3@memphis.edu

Angela Wallick

Angela Wallick
awallick@memphis.edu

Yufeng Zhang

Yufeng Zhang
yzhang24@memphis.edu