X

Exercise, Sport & Movement Sciences Faculty

 

 

Lawrence Weiss     

Lawrence Weiss - Program Coordinator
lweiss@memphis.edu

Lucas Baumgartner

Lucas Baumgartner
ldbmgrtn@memphis.edu

Richard Bloomer

Richard Bloomer
rbloomer@memphis.edu

Alex Carnall

Alex Carnall 
mcarnall@memphis.edu

Daniel Greenwood

Daniel Greenwood
daniel.greenwood@memphis.edu

David Kean

David Kean
djkean@memphis.edu

Yuhua LI

Yuhua Li
yuhuali@memphis.edu

Max Paquette

Max Paquette
mrpqette@memphis.edu

Jacquelyn Pence

Jacquelyn Pence
jpence1@memphis.edu

Doug Powell

Douglas Powell
dwpowell@memphis.edu

Melissa Puppa

Melissa Puppa
mpuppa@memphis.edu