X

Memphis and Lambuth Staff

Joe Brandenburg

Joe Brandenburg
Director of Development
901-678-3092
401B Administration Building
joe.brandenburg@memphis.edu

 


Photo not availableAshley Briscoe
Administrative Associate II/Assistant to the Dean
901-678-2020
2502H Community Health Building
aabrisco@memphis.edu 



Jeri BurtonJeri Burton
Administrative Assistant I
901-678-2003
2502 Community Health Building
jburton@memphis.edu 



Assistant Director of Nursing Student Services, Lambuth
Sprague Hall 125
731.425.7380
s.channell@memphis.edu
 

 

 



Lindsay CrewsLindsay Crews
Business Officer II
901-678-2003
2502B Community Health Building
l.crews@memphis.edu 



Photo not availableKathy Dean
Administrative Assistant I
901-678-4735
4507 Community Health Building
kdean@memphis.edu


Alex DeJarnett headshotAlex DeJarnett
Academic Advisor II
901-678-2013
2502A Community Health Building
djarnett@memphis.edu 



Brenda FortneyBrenda Fortney
Undergraduate Clinical Placement Coordinator
901-678-2456
2502C Community Health Building
bfortney@memphis.edu 



Riley GordonRiley Gordon
Graduate Clinical Placement Coordinator
901-678-2030
3473 Community Health Building
rrgrdon1@memphis.edu 



Photo not availableAngelica Jacques
Academic Success Advisor
901-678-3087
3569 Community Health Building
mwllms16@memphis.edu

 


Kendra JohnsonKendra Johnson
Administrative Associate II
901-678-3117
2502E Community Health Building
k.johnson@memphis.edu

 


Photo not availableJennifer Jones
Lab Manager
901-678-3621
4554 Community Health Building
jkjnes13@memphis.edu

 

 


mary-judsonMary Judson
Assistant Director, Marketing and Communications
901-678-3943
2502M Community Health Building
mjjudson@memphis.edu 

 


Cynthia LindseyCynthia Lindsey
Administrative Assistant I
731-425-1975
705 Lambuth Boulevard, Lambuth Campus
clevans3@memphis.edu

 


Norma NealNorma Neal
Coordinator for RN to BSN Program
901-678-3514
2502N Community Health Building
nneal1@memphis.edu

 


Brian Reeves headshotBrian Reeves, BSN, RN
Nursing Laboratory Manager
731-425-7332
705 Lambuth Boulevard, Lambuth Campus
bgreeves@memphis.edu

 


Leila SchroederLeila Schroeder
Academic Services Coordinator II
Graduate Program
901-678-5255
3571 Community Health Building
kbryce@memphis.edu


Jeremy WhittakerDr. Jeremy N. Whittaker
Associate Dean for Student Success and Inclusion
901-678-2879
2502L Community Health Building
J.Whittaker@memphis.edu

 


Alaina WeaverAlaina Weaver
Laboratory Assistant, Lambuth
731-425-7984
705 Lambuth Boulevard, Lambuth Campus
asweaver@memphis.edu

 


Grad Assistant

Jay Dotson headshotJay Dotson
Student Success Graduate Assistant
3509 Community Health Building
jdotson2@memphis.edu