X

Memphis and Lambuth Staff

Joe Brandenburg

Joe Brandenburg
Director of Development
901-678-3092
2502A Community Health Building
joe.brandenburg@memphis.edu

 


Jeri BurtonJeri Burton
Administrative Assistant I
901-678-2003
2502 Community Health Building
jburton@memphis.edu 



Lindsay CrewsLindsay Crews
Business Officer II
901-678-2003
2502B Community Health Building
l.crews@memphis.edu 



Alex DeJarnett headshotAlex DeJarnett
Academic Advisor II
901-678-2013
2502A Community Health Building
djarnett@memphis.edu 



Brenda FortneyBrenda Fortney
Undergraduate Clinical Placement Coordinator
901-678-2456
2502C Community Health Building
bfortney@memphis.edu 



Riley GordonRiley Gordon
Graduate Clinical Placement Coordinator
901-678-2030
3573 Community Health Building
rrgrdon1@memphis.edu 



Kendra JohnsonKendra Johnson
Administrative Associate II
901-678-3117
4528 Community Health Building
k.johnson@memphis.edu

 


Cynthia LindseyCynthia Lindsey
Administrative Assistant I
731-425-1975
705 Lambuth Boulevard, Lambuth Campus
clevans3@memphis.edu

 


Norma NealNorma Neal
Coordinator for RN to BSN Program
901-678-3514
3552 Community Health Building
nneal1@memphis.edu

 


Brian Reeves headshotBrian Reeves, BSN, RN
Nursing Laboratory Manager
731-425-7332
705 Lambuth Boulevard, Lambuth Campus
bgreeves@memphis.edu

 


Leila SchroederLeila Schroeder
Academic Services Coordinator II
Graduate Program
901-678-5255
3571 Community Health Building
kbryce@memphis.edu


Jeremy WhittakerDr. Jeremy N. Whittaker
Associate Dean for Student Success and Inclusion
901-678-2879
2502M Community Health Building
J.Whittaker@memphis.edu

 


Alaina WeaverAlaina Weaver
Laboratory Assistant, Lambuth
731-425-7984
705 Lambuth Boulevard, Lambuth Campus
asweaver@memphis.edu

 


Dale WilliamsDr. Dale Williams
Assistant Director for Student Services-Memphis
901-678-4248
3567 Community Health Building
dmwllams@memphis.edu

 


Grad Assistant

Jay Dotson headshotJay Dotson
Student Success Graduate Assistant
Community Health Building
jdotson2@memphis.edu