X

Graduate Students

 no photo available

Kara Alford

Email: kalford1@memphis.edu

Picture Coming Soon

Alexandria Boykins
Education: BA Anthropology at University of Memphis, 2017
Research Interests: Race, power, social inequality, marginalized communities, and “minority” health 
Email: boykins2@memphis.edu

 no photo available

Chris Cosby

Email: ccosby@memphis.edu

Picture Coming Soon

Michelle Harrington
Email: mhrrngt2@memphis.edu

 no photo

Joyce Harris

Email: jmwebb2@memphis.edu

Pic coming soon

Nora Holzinger
Email: nfhlzngr@memphis.edu

 no photo

Erin Kay

Email: ekay1@memphis.edu

Ryan Kilfoil

Ryan Kilfoil

Education: BA Political Science and  Anthropology at Dowling College
Research Interests: anthropology of food; anthropology of science and technology; anthropology of tourism; capitalist alterity; geographies of value; materiality; naturecultures; representation and scale; resistance to technology
Email: rrklfoil@memphis.edu

Picture Coming Soon

Suzanna Marshall
Email: sdmrshl1@memphis.edu

Picture Coming Soon

Amanda Miller

Email: mmller48@memphis.edu

 no photo

Robyn Pennella

Email: rpnnella@memphis.edu

Picture Coming Soon

Aaliyah Shivers
Email: aaliyah.shivers@memphis.edu

Picture Coming Soon

Tiffinie Snowden
Education: BA in Anthropology, Certificate of Cultural Diversity in Healthcare, Wright State University 2017
Research Interests: reproductive justice, Black women, health disparities, institutional coercion, policy reform
Email: tbsnwden@memphis.edu

Picture Coming Soon

Darien Sproesser
Email: darien.s@memphis.edu

 no photo

Randy Stark

Email: rastark@memphis.edu

Rachel Starks

Rachel Starks
Education: BA Anthropology and minor in Biology at University of Memphis, 2017
Research Interests: Environmental justice, conservation and policy, environmental hazards, and Latin America
Email: restarks@memphis.edu

 no photo

Joshua Swiatek

Email: jcswatex@memphis.edu

 no photo

Alexis Wade

Email: awade10@memphis.edu

Picture Coming Soon

Christine Wunrow
Education: B.A. Anthropology, The University of Memphis, 2018
Research Interests: Cultural Heritage, Museum Studies, Postmodern anthropology, Discourses of Power, Post-Colonial Theories
Email: cwunrow@memphis.edu