X

Contact Us

University of Memphis Campus Recreation Staff

Campus Recreation
campusrec@memphis.edu
901.678.3285

Membership Office
recmembership@memphis.edu
901.678.3469

MEMBERSHIP INFO >

 

R. Brad Martin Student Wellness Center
3735 Southern Ave.
Memphis, TN 38152

Panel only seen by widget owner


Campus Recreation Staff

Steve Whistler

Steve Whistler
Executive Director
901.678.3460
swhistlr@memphis.edu

Katie Gerstemeier

Katie Gerstemeier
Director of Programming
901.678.3274
krwells@memphis.edu

Tasha Pollock

Tasha Pollock
Director of Operations
901.678.3457
tpollock@memphis.edu

 

Julia Noel

Julia Noel
Director of Nutrition Services
901.678.2816
jnoel@memphis.edu

Jon Duncan

Jon Duncan
Director of Recreational Sports & Facilities
901.678.2802
jduncan1@memphis.edu

 

Ashley Chism

Ashley Chism
Assistant Director, Aquatics & Risk Management
901.678.3461
amchism1@memphis.edu

Tracy Shipp

Tracy Shipp
Assistant Director, Marketing & Communicationss
901.678.3459
tracy.shipp@memphis.edu

 

Jasmine Howell

Jasmine Howell
Manager of Facilities, Evening 
901.678.3285
jshowell@memphis.edu

Lauren Kuhn

Lauren Kuhn
Manager of Facilities, Day 
901.678.1729
lkuhn@memphis.edu

 

Trina Baldwin-Draper

Trina Baldwin-Draper
Facility Supervisor, Evening 
901.678.2801
tbldwndr@memphis.edu

Hilary DeLuco

Hilary DeLuco
Business Officer III
901.678.4410
hddeluco@memphis.edu

 

Melissa Petersen

Melissa Petersen
Kitchen Operations Manager
901.678.5029
mptersen@memphis.edu

Perry Brown

Perry Brown
Assistant Director - Lambuth Campus
731-425-7328
pbrown10@memphis.edu

 

Graduate Assistants

Intramural/Club Sports
Mathuren Ravishankar

Fitness
Pratiksha Bhagwat
Aysia Peoples

Nutrition
Kirbie Daily
William Fite