X

Contact Us

R. Brad Martin Student Wellness Center
3735 Southern Ave.
Memphis, TN 38152
901.678.3285
campus-recreation@memphis.edu

Follow us on FacebookFollow @uofmcampusrecon InstagramFollow @uofmcampusrec on Twitter 

Steve Whistler

Steve Whistler
Executive Director
901.678.3460
swhistlr@memphis.edu

Ashley Chism

Ashley Chism
Assistant Director of Aquatics & Risk Management
901.678.3461
amchism1@memphis.edu

Katie Cook

Katie Cook
Director of Nutrition Services
901.678.2816
kecook1@memphis.edu

 

Jon Duncan

Jon Duncan
Director of Recreational Sports & Facilities
901.678.2802
jduncan1@memphis.edu

Katie Gerstemeier

Katie Gerstemeier
Director of Programming
901.678.3274
krwells@memphis.edu

 

Lauren Kuhn

Lauren Kuhn
Manager of Facilities
901.678.1729
lkuhn@memphis.edu

Tasha Pollock

Tasha Pollock
Director of Operations
901.678.3457
tpollock@memphis.edu

 

Supervisors

Trina Baldwin-Draper - Facility Supervisor, Evenings
901.678.2801 | tbldwndr@memphis.edu

Jasmine Howell - Facility Manager, Evenings
901.678.3285 | jshowell@memphis.edu

Graduate Assistants

Smiti Shakya - Scheduling
901.678.3285 | sshakya@memphs.edu

Neeraj Sinha - Membership and Marketing
901.678.3469 | nsinha1@memphis.edu

Adam Newman - Fitness
Kayla Ores - Wellness
Shelton Spivey - Nutrition