X

Contact Us

University of Memphis Campus Recreation Staff

Campus Recreation
campusrec@memphis.edu
901.678.3285

Membership Office
recmembership@memphis.edu
901.678.3469

MEMBERSHIP INFO >

 

R. Brad Martin Student Wellness Center
3735 Southern Ave.
Memphis, TN 38152

 


 

Download our App

Download the Memphis Rec AppDownload our app for for updates, group fitness registration and more!

Look for Memphis Campus Recreation in the App Store for iOS or Google Play.

 

 


Campus Recreation Staff

Steve Whistler

Steve Whistler
Executive Director
901.678.3460
swhistlr@memphis.edu

Katie Gerstemeier

Katie Gerstemeier
Director of Programming
901.678.3274
krwells@memphis.edu

Tasha Pollock

Tasha Pollock
Director of Operations
901.678.3457
tpollock@memphis.edu

Jon Duncan

Jon Duncan
Director of Recreational Sports & Facilities
901.678.2802
jduncan1@memphis.edu

Julia Noel

Julia Noel
Director of Nutrition Services
901.678.2816
jnoel@memphis.edu

Ashley Chism

Ashley Ingram
Assistant Director, Aquatics & Risk Management
901.678.3461
amchism1@memphis.edu

Tracy Shipp

Tracy Shipp
Assistant Director, Marketing & Communications
901.678.3459
tracy.shipp@memphis.edu

OPEN

OPEN
Assistant Director, Lambuth Campus
731.425.7328
lambuthrec@memphis.edu

Melissa Petersen

Melissa Petersen
Kitchen Operations Manager
901.678.5029
mptersen@memphis.edu

Lauren Kuhn

Lauren Kuhn
Manager of Facilities, Day 
901.678.1729
lkuhn@memphis.edu

Jasmine Howell

Jasmine Howell
Manager of Facilities, Evening 
901.678.3285
jshowell@memphis.edu

Trina Baldwin-Draper

Trina Baldwin-Draper
Facility Supervisor, Day 
901.678.2801
tbldwndr@memphis.edu

Kayla Ores

Kayla Ores
Facility Supervisor, Evening 
901.678.2801
krores@memphis.edu

Emilee Rodado

Emilee Rodado
Fitness Coordinator
901.678.8229
rmnrdado@memphis.edu