X

Mechanical Engineering Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty

Dr. Ebrahim Asadi Dr. Ebrahim Asadi
Assistant Professor
Email: easadi@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.3332
Office: Engineering Science Building Room 310B


Dr. Ali Fatemi Dr. Ali Fatemi
Ring Companies Endowed Professor and Department Chair, Director of Fatigue and Fracture Research Laboratory
Email: afatemi@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.2257
Office: Engineering Science Building Room 312A


Dr. Daniel Foti Dr. Daniel Foti
Assistant Professor
Email: dvfoti@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.3297
Office: Engineering Science Building Room 322D


Dr. Ranganathan Gopalakrishnan Dr. Ranganathan Gopalakrishnan
UMRF Ventures Assistant Professor
Email: rgplkrsh@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.2580
Office: Engineering Science Building Room 310D


Dr. Alexander Headley Dr. Alexander Headley
Assistant Professor
Email: jheadley@memphis.edu
Office: Engineering Science Building 322A


Dr. John I. Hochstein Dr. John I. Hochstein
Professor
Email: jhochste@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.3113
Office: Engineering Science Building Room 322A


Dr. Md. Amzad Hossain Dr. Md. Amzad Hossain
Instructor
Email: mhssin14@memphis.edu
Office: Engineering Science Building 322A


Dr. Gladius Lewis Dr. Gladius Lewis
Professor
Email: glewis@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.3266
Office: Engineering Science Building Room 316


Dr. Jeffrey G. Marchetta Dr. Jeffrey G. Marchetta
Professor
Email: jmarchtt@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.3141
Office: Engineering Science Building Room 310B


Dr. Kazi Mahmud Mirza Dr. Kazi Mahmud Mirza
Instructor
Email: kmmirza@memphis.edu
Office: Engineering Science Building 310A


Dr. Gang (Gary) Qi Dr. Gang(Gary) Qi
Professor
Email: gangqi@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.2978
Office: Engineering Science Building Room 322B


Dr. Teong Tan Dr. Teong Tan
Associate Professor and Graduate Coordinator
Email: ttan@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.2701
Office: Engineering Science Building Room 312B


Dr. Amir Hadadzadeh Dr. Amir Hadadzadeh
Assistant Professor
Email: hddzadeh@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.2268
Office: Engineering Science Building Room 314



Staff

  Ms. Betrophia Holt
Administrative Associate I
Email: bholt4@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.2173
Office: ES312

no photo available Jason Presley
Research Equipment Technician II
Email: jsprsley@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.417.1099
Office: Engineering Technology 100D