Other Guest Participants

  • M. David Rudd, University of Memphis President
  • Mark Luttrell, Shelby County Mayor
  • Jim Strickland, Memphis Mayor
  • Amy Weirich, Shelby County District Attorney
  • Michael Rallings, Memphis Police Department Director
  • Bill Oldham, Shelby County Sheriff
  • Floyd Bonner, Chief Deputy Sheriff
  • Dan Michael, Juvenile Court Judge
  • Gerald Darling, Shelby County Schools Security Chief
  • Mark Billingsley, Shelby County Commissioner
  • Altha Stewart, M.D., Associate Professor of Psychiatry; Director, Center for Health in Justice Involved Youth, UTHSC
  • Greg Washington, Ph.D., Professor, Dept. of Social Work, UofM
  • Kimberly B. Jones, LPC-MHSP, Admissions Director, Compass Intervention Center
  • Dorcas Young Griffin, Administrator, Shelby County Division of Community Services