Emeriti Faculty

James Blythe James M. Blythe
459 Meadowcrest Circle
Memphis, TN 38117
901.682.8589
jmblythe@memphis.edu
   
Walter R. Brown Walter R. Brown
698 Trezevant Street
Memphis, TN 38112
901.324.8237
wrbrown@memphis.edu
   
Margaret Caffrey Margaret M. Caffrey
464 Meadowcrest Circle
Memphis, TN 38117
901.683.5823
mcaffrey@memphis.edu
   
James Chumney James R. Chumney
5273 Laurie Lane
Memphis, TN 38120
901.683.0141
jchumney@memphis.edu
   
Maurice Crouse Maurice A. Crouse
1595 Wheaton Street
Memphis, TN 38117
901.683.5808
mcrouse@memphis.edu
   
Donald Ellis Donald Ellis
27 Callingham Road
Pittsford, NY 14534
405-819-9158
donaldwesleyellis@gmail.com
   
Robert Frankle Robert J. Frankle
219 N. Avalon
Memphis, TN 38112
901.276.3775
rfrankle@memphis.edu
   
Joseph Hawes Joseph M. Hawes
1361 Carr Avenue
Memphis, TN 38104
901.726.1813
jhawes@memphis.edu
   
F. Jack Hurley F. Jack Hurley
18911 Craggy Meadows Cl
Davidson, NC 28036
704.987.9185
hurleyj1@bellsouth.net
   
Berkeley Kalin Berkley Kalin
P. O. Box 7741
Bloomington, IN 47404
812-272-9373
profberkley@hotmail.com
   
Janaan Sherman Janann Sherman
727 North Haven Road
Vinalhaven, ME 04863
207.867.2000
sherman@memphis.edu
   
C. Edward Skeen C. Edward Skeen
7280 Cedar Lane Drive
Germantown, TN 38138
901.754.2994
ceskeen@memphis.edu
   
  David Tucker
710 Sanga Creek
Cordova, TN 38018
901.737.5634
   
Major L. Wilson Major L. Wilson
452 Woodmere Ln
Memphis, TN 38117
901.683.4802