X

Faculty

The Fogelman  Executive MBA Program faculty are experts in their individual fields and very experienced in teaching and training executives. 

Dr. Carl Magnus Bjurgrren
Ph.D., Economics, Linköping University
cmbjggrn@memphis.edu

Dr. Gregory W. Boller
Ph.D., Marketing, Penn State University
Creativity and Innovation
gboller@memphis.edu

Dr. Medhi Amini
MS and Ph.D. degrees in Operations Research from Southern Methodist University
Quantitative Tools for Managers
mamini@memphis.edu

Dr. Brian Janz
Ph.D., Management Information Systems, University of Minnesota
Strategic & Critical Thinking; Innovation Project
bdjanz@memphis.edu

Dr. Ernest Nichols
Ph.D. in Business Administration from Michigan State University
Global Operations Management
enichols@memphis.edu

Dr. Balaji Krishnan
Ph.D., Business Administration, Louisiana State University
Global Strategic Marketing
krishnan@memphis.edu

Dr. Robert Wiggins
Ph.D., Management, University of Texas
Global Strategic Management
rwiggins@memphis.edu

Dr. Sabatino (Dino) Silveri
Ph.D., Finance, Arizona State University
Global Financial Management
ssilveri@memphis.edu

Philip Babin
Instructor, School of Accountancy
Corporate Governance and Business Ethics
pbabin@memphis.edu

Randy Turner
Instructor, School of Accountancy
Financial and Managerial Accounting for Managers
rgtrner1@memphis.edu