X

Faculty

mamini
George Johnson Professor
mamini@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.2667
Office: FCBE 229
wbtorres
Assistant Professor of Teaching | Director, Executive Education Programs
Phone: 407.716.4799
gboller
Associate Dean, Academic Programs & Research | Associate Professor
Phone: 901.678.3633
Office: FCBE 426
mcervetti

Associate Professor of Teaching
mcervtt1@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.834.2050
Office: FCBE 210
pc
Assistant Professor
pchttrje@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.2667
Office: FCBE 324
jcicala
Assistant Professor of Teaching | Director, MBA Programs
Phone: 901.678.4613
Office: FCBE 227
tcosenza
Associate Professor of Teaching
trickman@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.2667
Office: FCBE 319
beichhorn
Associate Professor of Teaching
Phone: 901.678.2667
Office: FCBE 236
dgagnon
David Gagnon
Assistant Professor of Teaching
djgagnon@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.2667
rgrover
Rajiv Grover
Professor

rgrover@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.4542
Office: BA 432

gsrmtthw
Ganga Urumutta Hewage
Assistant Professor

ganga.u@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.2667
Office: FCBE 338

sjaramillo
Assistant Professor
Phone: 619.738.1031
Office: FCBE 421
 
sjha
Associate Professor | Ph.D. Coordinator
Phone: 901.678.2667
Office: FCBE 342
dkehr
Associate Professor of Teaching
Phone: 901.678.4936
Office: FCBE 210
bkrishnan
Professor | Vice-Provost International Affairs
Phone: 901.678.2786
Office: BA 101/303
gliu
Associate Professor
gliu@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.2667
Office: FCBE 326
enichols
Ernest Nichols
Chair | Associate Professor
enichols@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.2667
Office: FCBE 302A
rpandey
Rahul Pandey
Assistant Professor
rpandey1@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.2667
Office: FCBE 310
apratt
Alex Pratt
Assistant Professor
abpratt@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.4551
Office: FCBE 437
jthieme
Jeff Thieme
Associate Professor
jthieme@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.2667
Office: FCBE 307