Review Board

Dr. Gustav Borstad Department of Physics
Dr. Colin Chapell College of Professional & Liberal Studies
Dr. David Freeman Department of Biological Sciences
Dr. Ronald Fuentes Department of English
Dr. Arleen Hill Earth Sciences
Dr. Jessica Jennings Biomedical Engineering
Dr.  Sanjay Mishra Department of Physics
Dr. Max Paquette School of Health Studies
Dr. Melissa Puppa School of Health Studies
Dr. Kris-Stella Trump Department of Political Science