X

SGA Judicial Branch

The Judicial Branch of the SGA serves as the liaison between Parking Services and you, the students. They meet on a weekly basis to judge traffic appeals, and other student behavioral issues. Justices are given the opportunity to serve on the Academic Integrity Committee, the Behavioral Standards Committee, or the Appeals Committee. 

Parking Citation Appeals


Razan B. Sweileh

Chief Justice
rsweileh@memphis.edu

First Name

Last Name

Position

Major

Email

Razan

Sweileh

Chief Justice

Biology

rsweileh@memphis.edu

Tia

Marshall

Associate Chief Justice

History & Sociology

tmrshll6@memphis.edu

Keyarash

Hatamzadeh

Associate Justice

Finance

khtmzdh2@memphis.edu

Alexis

Retic

Associate Justice

Finance

anretic@memphis.edu

Sam

Mohanty

Associate Justice

Advertising

ssmhanty@memphis.edu

Isaiah

Peoples

Associate Justice

Engineering Technology

ipeoples@memphis.edu

Raven

Smith

Associate Justice

Biology

rsmith64@memphis.edu

Tamir

Caldwell, Jr.

Associate Justice

Biology

t.caldwell@memphis.edu

Calvin

Bobo

Associate Justice

Business Information Technology

ctbobo@memphis.edu

Kaleigh

Gardner

Alternate Justice

Advertising & Public Relations

kvgrdner@memphis.edu

Abby

Taylor

Alternate Justice

Pre-Nursing

ctylor56@memphis.edu


If you are interested in membership on the Student Government Court, please contact the Chief Justice of the Court at the email listed above.