Faculty

B. N. Narahari Achar

B. N. Narahari Achar
Professor Emeritus
nachar@memphis.edu

   
Jingbiao Cui

Jingbiao Cui
Professor and Chair
jcui@memphis.edu

   
Donald R. Franceschetti

Donald R. Franceschetti
Professor
dfrncsch@memphis.edu

   
John W. Hanneken

John W. Hanneken
Professor Emeritus
jhannekn@memphis.edu

   
Thang B. Hoang, Ph.D.

Thang B. Hoang
Assistant Professor
tbhoang@memphis.edu

   
M. Shah Jahan

M. Shah Jahan
Professor
mjahan@memphis.edu

   
Mohamed Laradji

Mohamed Laradji
Professor
mlaradji@memphis.edu

   
Robert R. Marchini

Robert R. Marchini
Professor Emeritus
rmarchin@memphis.edu

   
Samuel Mensah

Samuel Mensah
Instructor, Coordinator
slmensah@memphis.edu

   
Sanjay R. Mishra

Sanjay R. Mishra
Professor
srmishra@memphis.edu

   
 

Chenhui Peng
Assistant Professor
cpeng@memphis.edu

   
Joanne Rhodes

Joanne Rhodes
Instructor
joanne.rhodes.uofm@gmail.com

   
Firouzeh Sabri

Firouzeh Sabri
Associate Professor
fsabri@memphis.edu

   
 

Francisco Muller Sanchez
Assistant Professor
F.Muller.Sanchez@memphis.edu

   
Xiao Shen

Xiao Shen
Assistant Professor
xshen1@memphis.edu