X

Graduate Advising Coordinators

Coordinator Department Room E-Mail Phone
678-....

Kathryn Hicks

Anthropology

MN 316

kahicks2@memphis.edu

2080

--

Bioinformatics

SM 429

Graduate Program

1670

David Freeman

Biological Sciences

LS 321

Graduate Coordinator

2959

Paul Simone

Chemistry

SM 11

psimone@memphis.edu

3671

Charlie Santo

City & Regional Planning

MC 208

casanto@memphis.edu

3566

Vasile Rus

Computer Science

DH 323
FIT 403B

vrus@memphis.edu

5259

Shelley Keith

Criminology & Criminal Justice

MC 326

srkeith@memphis.edu

3398

Randy Cox

Earth Sciences

JN 113

amicklsn@memphis.edu

4361

Jeff Scraba

English

PT 414

jscraba@memphis.edu

4768

Stephen Stein

History

MI 126

sstein@memphis.edu

2522

Fernanda Botelho

Mathematical Sciences

DH 329

mbotelho@memphis.edu

2591

Tim Roche

Philosophy

CL 321

troche@memphis.edu

3355

Sanjay Mishra

Physics and Materials Science

MN 226

srmishra@memphis.edu

3115

Eric Groenendyk

Political Science

CL 419

grnendyk@memphis.edu

3462

Bob Cohen

Psychology

PSY 340

rcohen@memphis.edu

4679

John Topinka

Public & Non-Profit Administration

MC 123

jptpinka@memphis.edu

3365

Elena Delavega 

Social Work

MC 223

mdlavega@memphis.edu

3270

Gretchen Peterson

Sociology

CL 231

gpterson@memphis.edu

2241

Deborah Tollefsen

Women's & Gender Studies

SC 110

dtollfsn@memphis.edu

3370

Fernando Burgos (Spanish)

Denis Grele (French)

 World Languages & Literatures

 JO 201C

JO 253C

 fburgos@memphis.edu

ddgrele@memphis.edu

 3158

2509