X

Graduate Advising Coordinators

Coordinator Department Room E-Mail Phone
678-....

Kathryn Hicks

Anthropology

MN 304

kahicks2@memphis.edu

2080

--

Bioinformatics

SM 429

Graduate Program

1670

Omar Skalli

Biological Sciences

LS 103A

Graduate Coordinator

2581

Daniel Baker

Chemistry

SM 423

dlbaker@memphis.edu

1670

Charlie Santo

City & Regional Planning

MC 210

casanto@memphis.edu

2161

Scott Fleming

Computer Science

DH 303

sdflming@memphis.edu

3142

James McCutcheon

Criminology & Criminal Justice

BH 320

jcmcctch@memphis.edu

3399

Andrew Mickelson

Earth Sciences

JN 113

amicklsn@memphis.edu

4505

William Duffy

English

PT 445

weduffy@memphis.edu

2651

Andrew Daily

History

MI 105

amdaily@memphis.edu

2868

Fernanda Botelho

Mathematical Sciences

DH 329

mbotelho@memphis.edu

3131

Tim Roche

Philosophy

CL 321

troche@memphis.edu

3355

Sanjay Mishra

Physics and Materials Science

MN 226

srmishra@memphis.edu

3115

Eric Groenendyk

Political Science

CL 419

grnendyk@memphis.edu

3462

Helen Sable

Psychology

PSY 408

hjsable@memphis.edu

4343

John Topinka

Public & Non-Profit Administration

BH 235

jptpinka@memphis.edu

3365

Elena Delavega 

Social Work

MH 223

mdlavega@memphis.edu

3270

Joseph Lariscy

Sociology

CL 223

jtlriscy@memphis.edu

2612

Deborah Tollefsen

Women's & Gender Studies

CL 319

dtollfsn@memphis.edu

2535

Ivan Ortega-Santos (Spanish) 

Denis Grele (French)

 World Languages & Literatures

JO 201H 

JO 253C

 fburgos@memphis.edu

ddgrele@memphis.edu

2507

2506