Carmen Astorne-Figari 901.678.5528 Email Associate Professor
Carl Magnus Bjuggren 901.678.2785 Email Assistant Professor
Andrew Hussey 901.678.1487 Email Associate Professor
David Kemme 901.678.5408 Email Professor and William N. Morris Chair of Excellence
Joonhyung Lee 901.678.1659 Email Associate Professor and Ph.D. Program Coordinator
Joaquin Lopez 901.678.4627 Email Assistant Professor
Albert Okunade 901.678.2672 Email Professor
Sumant Rai 901.678.3754 Email Instructor
William Smith 901.678.3675 Email Professor and Department Chair
Jamin Speer 901.678.1192 Email Associate Professor and MA Program Coordinator