Arts & Sciences Administrative Contacts

The College of Arts & Sciences Dean's offices are located in Scates Hall.

College of Arts & Sciences | 107 Scates Hall | Memphis, TN 38152 | Phone: 901.678.3067 | Fax: 901.678.4831

Department Contact Information | Advising | Dean's Office Calendar


Dean's Office

Leila Boyd, Administrative Secretary | Email: laboyd@memphis.edu

Carolyn Dickens, Director of Development | Email: cdickens@memphis.edu

Cassandra Dinwiddie, Business Officer | Email: cdinwidd@memphis.edu

Susan Fitzgerald, Director of Administration | Email: sftzgrld@memphis.edu

Thomas Hopper, Administrative Secretary | Email: thopper1@memphis.edu

Latica Jones, Business Officer III | Email: lmjons10@memphis.edu

Mary Jones, Lead Graduation Analyst | Email: majones@memphis.edu

Jessica Clifford Kelso, Pre-Professional Advisor | Email: jgclffrd@memphis.edu

Patsy Krech, College Academic Advisor II | Email: pakrech@memphis.edu

Roger Kreuz, Associate Dean | Email: rkreuz@memphis.edu

Robert Marczynski, Assistant Director of Interdisciplinary Studies | Email: marczyns@memphis.edu


Sylvia Nisar, Graduation Analyst | Email: snisar@memphis.edu

Abby Parrill-Baker, Associate Dean | Email: aparrill@memphis.edu

Victoria Reynolds Tardugno, Administrative Associate I | vcrynlds@memphis.edu


Debra Turner, Web Specialist II | Email: dmturner@memphis.edu