X

Advising for Spring 2021

The College of Arts and Sciences offers advising for each major in our college, and each advisor is available for advising at different times. During this time advising appointments are virtual. Email your advisor or visit this link to schedule an advising appointment.

DEPT.

ADVISORS

OFFICE

E-MAIL

PHONE

DEPT.

AAAS

Ladrica Menson-Furr

209A Scates

lmnsnfrr@memphis.edu

678-5455

678-2651

ANTH

Kenny Latta

311 Manning

kslatta@memphis.edu

678-3948

678-2080

ANTH (Global)

John Gilmore

310 Manning

jmgilmor@memphis.edu

678-2080

678-2080

BIOL

Jennifer Benford

237 Life Sciences

bioadvise@memphis.edu

678-4103

678-2581

BIOL

Chase Plesofsky 

237 Life Sciences

bioadvise@memphis.edu

678-1312

678-2581

CHEM

Peter Bridson

308 Smith

pbridson@memphis.edu

678-4423

678-2621

CJUS

Laurel O'Neil (A-L)

311 McCord

lmmiles@memphis.edu

678-2986

678-2737

CJUS

Andrew Senter (M-Z)

309 McCord

jasenter@memphis.edu

678-2761

678-2737

CJUS (Lambuth A-L)

Sheri Jenkins Keenan

LAMBUTH

sljnksk@memphis.edu

731-425-1921

 

CJUS (Lambuth M-Z)

George Megelsh

LAMBUTH

gmmgelsh@memphis.edu

731-425-1922

 

COMP (A-E)

William Baggett 

390 Dunn

wbaggett@memphis.edu

678-3044

678-5465

COMP (F-L)

Fatih Sen 

301 Dunn

fsen@memphis.edu

678-3463

678-5465

COMP (M-R)

James Yu 

320 Dunn

jyu8@memphis.edu

678-3712

678-5465

COMP (S-Z)

Top Malasri 

396 Dunn

kmalasri@memphis.edu

678-5689

678-5465

ECON

Sumant Rai

409 FCB

skrai@memphis.edu

678-3675

678-2785

ENGL

Bridget Wells

471 Patterson

bwells6@memphis.edu

678-4500

678-2651

ENGL (Lambuth)

Elizabeth Weston

LAMBUTH

eaweston@memphis.edu

678-1927

 

ERSC (GEOARCH)

Ryan Parish

125 Johnson

rmparish@memphis.edu

678-2606

678-2177

ERSC (GEOG)

Youngsang Kwon

223 Johnson

ykwon@memphis.edu

678-2979

678-2177

ERSC (GEOL)

Dan Larsen

201 Johnson

dlarsen@memphis.edu

678-2178

678-2177

HIST

Chrystal Goudsouzian

143 Mitchell

cdykes@memphis.edu

678-5339

678-2515

HIST (Transfer/Global)

Amanda Lee Savage

145 Mitchell

aksavage@memphis.edu

678-1677

678-2515

INST (WDLG Double Majors)

Robert Kelz 

108 Jones

rkelz@memphis.edu

678-2858

678-3550

INST

Catherine Phipps

217 Scates

cphipps1@memphis.edu

678-5398

678-3550

MATH

David Dwiggins

368 Dunn

ddwiggns@memphis.edu

678-4174

678-2483

MATH

Ilham Tayahi

349 Dunn

itayahi@memphis.edu

678-3487

678-2483

PHIL

Amit Sen

339 Clement

amitsen@memphis.edu

678-4289

678-2587

PHYS

Mohamed Laradji

207 Manning

mlaradji@memphis.edu

678-1676

678-2410

POLS (FR/SO/ Transfer)

Jeff Leedham

423 Clement

jleedham@memphis.edu

678-2983

 

POLS (JR/SR)

Ebony Dawkins-Meeks

438 Clement

endawkns@memphis.edu

678-2342

678-2395

POLS (Lambuth)

Paul Mego

LAMBUTH

paulmego@memphis.edu

731-425-1923

 

PRE-HEALTH

Cody Clinton

107 Scates

prehealth@memphis.edu

678-3373

678-5454

PRE-LAW & INDP Minors

Rob Marczynski

218 Scates

marczyns@memphis.edu

678-3516

--

PSYC (Global)

Marion Powless

205 Psychology

mpowless@memphis.edu

678-4242

678-2145

PSYC

Tyechia Barnes

205 Psychology

tbarnes@memphis.edu

678-4081

678-2145

PSYC

Deb McLane

205 Pychology

dlmclane@memphis.edu

678-3271

 

PSYC 

Martha Moore

205 Psychology 

mmoore2@memphis.edu

678-2145

 

PSYC (Lambuth)

Cheryl Bowers

LAMBUTH

cbowers@memphis.edu

731-425-1925

 

PSYC (Lambuth)

Karen Baker

LAMBUTH

klbaker2@memphis.edu

731-425-1926

 

SOCI

Kendra Murphy

229A Clement

khmrphy1@memphis.edu

678-4555

678-3429

SWRK

Kenya Anderson

117 McCord

kconley@memphis.edu

678-3400

 

SWRK (Pre-SWRK)

Danielle Seemann 

114 McCord

dswatson@memphis.edu

678-3198

678-2616

WDLG (CHIN)

Lan Zhang

215 Jones

lzhang3@memphis.edu

678-3146

 

WDLG (FREN)

Will Thompson

108L1 Jones

wjthmpsn@memphis.edu

678-2507

 

WDLG (GERM)

Heike Polster

233A Jones

hoplster@memphis.edu

678-2830

 

WDLG (ITAL)

Cosetta Guadenzi

108J Jones

cgaudenz@memphis.edu

678-2504

 

WDLG (JAPN)

Yuki Matsuda

230A Jones

ymatsuda@memphis.edu

678-3163

 

WDLG (SPAN)

Jennifer Johnston

108H Jones

jrock@memphis.edu

678-4273