Arts & Sciences Administrative Contacts

The College of Arts & Sciences Dean's offices are located in Scates Hall.

College of Arts & Sciences | 107 Scates Hall | Memphis, TN 38152 | Phone: 901.678.5454 | Fax: 901.678.4831

Department Contact Information | Advising | Dean's Office Calendar

Information about Career Specialist

Dean's Office

Jessica Abernathy, Director of Administration | Email: jmabrnth@memphis.edu


Emilie Bowman, Pre-Award Coordinator | Email: fbowman1@memphis.edu


Cody Clinton, Pre-Health Advisor | Email: cwsacks@memphis.edu


Ashley Connolly, College Advisor | Email: a.connolly@memphis.edu


Carolyn Dickens, Director of Development | Email: cdickens@memphis.edu


Gary Emmert, Associate Dean | Email: gemmert@memphis.edu


Thomas Hopper, Administrative Secretary | Email: thopper1@memphis.edu


Angelica Jacques, Academic Services Coord I | Email: mwllms16@memphis.edu


Latica Jones, Business Officer III | Email: lmjons10@memphis.edu


Roger Kreuz, Associate Dean | Email: rkreuz@memphis.edu


Kendra Lambert, Business Officer III | Email: ktillis@memphis.edu


Carol Mahalitc, Academic Services Coord I | Email: cmhalitc@memphis.edu


Ladrica Menson-Furr, Assistant Dean | Email: lmnsnfrr@memphis.edu


Abby Parrill-Baker, Dean | Email: aparrill@memphis.edu


Ron Serino, Director, Interdisciplinary Studies | Email: rserino@memphis.edu


Victoria Reynolds Tardugno, Administrative Associate I | vcrynlds@memphis.edu


Mikhelle Taylor, Pre-Award Coordinator | mtylor80@memphis.edu


Debra Turner, Web Specialist II | Email: dmturner@memphis.edu


A & S Dean's Staff Photo Directory