X

Arts & Sciences Administrative Contacts

The College of Arts & Sciences Dean's offices are located in Scates Hall.

College of Arts & Sciences | 107 Scates Hall | Memphis, TN 38152 | Phone: 901.678.5454 | Fax: 901.678.4831

Department Contact Information | Advising | Dean's Office Calendar

Information about Career Specialists for Humanities, Social Sciences and STEM Majors


Dean's Office

Emilie Bowman, Pre-Award Coordinator | Email: fbowman1@memphis.edu

 

Cody Clinton, Pre-Health Advisor | Email: cwsacks@memphis.edu

 

Ashley Connolly, College Advisor | Email: a.connolly@memphis.edu

 

Carolyn Dickens, Director of Development | Email: cdickens@memphis.edu

 

Cassandra Dinwiddie, Business Officer | Email: cdinwidd@memphis.edu

 

Gary Emmert, Associate Dean | Email: gemmert@memphis.edu

 

Susan Fitzgerald, Director of Administration | Email: sftzgrld@memphis.edu

 

Thomas Hopper, Administrative Secretary | Email: thopper1@memphis.edu

 

Angelica Jacques, Academic Services Coord I | Email: mwllms16@memphis.edu

 

Latica Jones, Business Officer III | Email: lmjons10@memphis.edu

 

Roger Kreuz, Associate Dean | Email: rkreuz@memphis.edu

 

Carol Mahalitc, Academic Services Coord I | Email: cmhalitc@memphis.edu

 

Abby Parrill-Baker, Dean | Email: aparrill@memphis.edu

 

Victoria Reynolds Tardugno, Administrative Associate I | vcrynlds@memphis.edu

 

Mikhelle Taylor, Pre-Award Coordinator | mtylor80@memphis.edu

 

Deborah Perron Tollefsen, Associate Dean | Email: dtollfsn@memphis.edu

 

Debra Turner, Web Specialist II | Email: dmturner@memphis.edu

 

A & S Dean's Staff Photo Directory