X

Arts & Sciences Administrative Contacts

The College of Arts & Sciences Dean's offices are located in Scates Hall.

College of Arts & Sciences | 107 Scates Hall | Memphis, TN 38152 | Phone: 901.678.5454 | Fax: 901.678.4831

Department Contact Information | Advising | Dean's Office Calendar

Information about Career Specialist


Dean's Office

Gary Emmert, Interim Dean | Email: gemmert@memphis.edu

 

Jessica Abernathy, Director of Administration | Email: jmabrnth@memphis.edu

 

Emilie Bowman, Pre-Award Coordinator | Email: fbowman1@memphis.edu

 

Keri Brondo, Interim Associate Dean | Email: kbrondo@memphis.edu

Cody Clinton, Director of Pre-Professional Advising | Email: cwsacks@memphis.edu

 

Meghan Cullen, Pre-Health Advisor | Email: mcullen@memphis.edu

 

Carolyn Dickens, Director of Development | Email: cdickens@memphis.edu

 

John W. Faulconbridge, II, Academic Services Coord I | Email: jflcnbrd@memphis.edu

 

Byron J. Hollowell, Academic Services Coord I | Email: byron.hollowell@memphis.edu

 

Rika Hudson, Director of Student Services | Email: rlhudsn1@memphis.edu

 

Latica Jones, Business Officer III | Email: lmjons10@memphis.edu

 

Roger Kreuz, Associate Dean | Email: rkreuz@memphis.edu

 

Kendra Lambert, Business Officer III | Email: ktillis@memphis.edu

 

Ladrica Menson-Furr, Assistant Dean | Email: lmnsnfrr@memphis.edu

 

Ron Serino, Director, Interdisciplinary Studies | Email: rserino@memphis.edu

 

Victoria Reynolds Tardugno, Administrative Associate I | Email: vcrynlds@memphis.edu

 

Mikhelle Taylor, Pre-Award Coordinator | Email: mtylor80@memphis.edu

 

Debra Porter, Web Specialist II | Email: dmturner@memphis.edu

 

Stormey Warren, Administrative Associate II | Email: shutsell@memphis.edu

 

Iesha Nicole Williams, Administrative Associate I | Email: nwllams4@memphis.edu

 

A & S Dean's Staff Photo Directory