Recipients Dean's Award for Advising Excellence

Year Recipient Name Department
2013 Anna Bess Sorin Biological Sciences
2012 Beverly Bond History & African and African American Studies Program
2011 Remy Debes Philosophy
2010 Stella Warren Sociology
2009 Donna Huddleston Criminology & Criminal Justice
2008 Ray Clapsadle Mathematical Sciences
2007 Charles Biggers Biology
2006 Hsiang-te Kung Earth Sciences
2005 Robert Blanton Political Science & International Studies
2004 Peter Bridson Chemistry
2003 Jack Grubaugh Biology
2002 Barbara Taller MMCS
2001 Calvin H. Allen History and International Studies
2000 Walter Brown History
1999 James Payne Biology
1998 Tom Caplinger Mathematical Sciences
1997 Larry Houk Chemistry
1995 Rex Enoch Sociology and Social Work
1994 Shirley Lupfer Psychology