Faculty and Staff

Holly Lau
Chair – Performance, Modern Dance, Dance History, Labanotation

Jacob Allen
Head of Musical Theatre - Musical Theatre Performance, Music Theory, Individual Voice

Alice Rainey Berry
Director of Publicity and Promotion, Web Master

Sarah Brown
Coordinator of Graduate Studies – Performance, Acting for TV and Film, Audition Prep

Delilah Bryant
Administrative Associate II

Holly L. Derr
Head of Directing, Theatre History, Dramatic Literature

Jen Gillette
Assistant Professor – Design and Technology – Costume Design, Costume History, Period Styles, Rendering

Stephen Hancock
Artistic Director – Performance, Playwriting, Directing

Anita "Jo" Lenhart
Head of Performance/Acting – Performance, Vocal Training

Rick Mayfield
Assistant Technical Director

Michael Medcalf
Assistant Professor – Dance –

Anthony Pellecchia
Lighting Design and Sound Design

Jill Guyton Nee
Head of Dance – Jazz, Tap, Ballet, Contemporary, Musical Theatre, Modern, Choreography and Pedagogy

Michael S. O'Nele
Head of Design/Tech and Technical Director – Technical Production, Management

Brian J. Ruggaber
Scenic Design, Properties, Scenic Painting

Kristin Shupe
Administrative Secretary

Carolyn Walker
Costume Shop Supervisor

John J. Yorke
Introduction to Theatre Coordinator – Performance, Script Analysis, Theory and Criticism